lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 123233 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Recepcja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjne Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Widok Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dubai Marina Liczba pokoi: 184

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 120 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (120)
Sortuj według:
John C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 sierpnia 2014
Good location, staff very helpful and rooms clean.

Location, cleanliness and music band in bar
8
Stay was very pleasant , pool area clean and tidy, room was clean. Hotel internet was not free which is unusual these days.
Mohammad S. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 21 sierpnia 2014
wonderful one

good location, friendly staff, delicious food
8
i ould like to stay again in this hotel. Large rooms clean ones
Albena K. Podróż z partnerem Bulgaria, 9 sierpnia 2014
Very nice hotel

location, nice staff, good room
10
My stay was only one night, very good hotel, excellent location. Only issue was I tried to pay for wi fi but there was no connection was too weak on the 6th floor. But they didn't charge me so it was all good.
Mohammed A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Oman, 2 sierpnia 2014
Not recommended for families

The location only
8
Its not recommended for families , it have i think 3 clubs with allot of noise and drinkers , you will not be able to sleep at night because of the taxies and the music the only good thing is the vale parking !
Angelie L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 lipca 2014
Good overnight stay

Location, room size and swimming pool
7,3
Good stay but internet connection is not free. During our stay, lobby was being renovated too, thus a bit incovenient for staying guests.
Angelie L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 lipca 2014
No free wifi!!!

Location and room size
7,7
Hotel is okay. Relatively new. However, having no free wifi is a total disappointment.
Leoni M. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 18 lipca 2014
Weekend getaway from Abu Dhabi

Nice pool. Pub convenient in hotel Access to Dubai Marina promenade easy
6
Always remember You get what you pay for. Towels could do with some extra stasoft! Great Pool but facing Sheik Zayed Road not ideal considering you have Dubai Marina on opposite side for great view.
M S. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 czerwca 2014
Comfortable, hassle free, enjoyable

Fast Check in, good restaurants, good location
8
It was very good, comfortable room, quick check-in/out. Good location, and we had lots of fun in SOCIETY club in the same hotel.
Akram A. Podróż z partnerem Yemen, 13 czerwca 2014
nice hotel

location, near transportation, location
9
Osman H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
I think the hotel must be using its C team.

Not sure
3,7
Very bad, they intentionally put me on the room above the club and the loud music kept me up until 3AM, I came for only one day from New York City for a meeting and could not get up for this important meeting due to this late night disruptions - Highly unsatisfied and highly inefficient staff - POOR all the way

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubajMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RecepcjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - FoyerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - WidokMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B04