Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Byblos Hotel

Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie 123233 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Recepcja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Foyer Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjne Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen
Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Widok Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Basen Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Siłownia Marina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dubai Marina Liczba pokoi: 184

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 157 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (157)
Sortuj według:
Ali A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Arab Emirates, 16 maja 2015
Very good hotel

Location Money value stuff performance
9
Excellently
Mabrouk H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Tunisia, 16 maja 2015
awesome

location cleanliness confort
8
I liked everything still to emprove minibar was not functioning
Justino T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 maja 2015
Great Stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
9,3
It was a great one night stay.
Ana B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Slovenia, 13 maja 2015
A very good value for a money

Good value, perfect location, room comfort
8,7
Very nice. It has been my third time to visit this hotel. I like it because it is in Dubai Marina, near to the beach and the walking area. The staff is nice, specially the housekeeping, and the atmosphere is relaxing.
James O. Podróż służbowa Ireland, 12 maja 2015
Good and greedy !!

Location - Dubai Marina, friendly staff, value for money
9
Things to look out for when booking They charge for WIFI in your room and it's expensive - this is crazy - as everything is expensive enough When booking watch for breakfast included or not
Mei S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 maja 2015
Ratings for Byblos Hotel in Dubai Marina

Location and choice of colours in the room furnishings
9
It was nice
Simran P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel, attention to detail was missing

Location, bed, facilities
8
The hotel is great especially the location. My only issues were the details which is what really makes a hotel 4-star. Such issues were: the room lights were always too dim and the problem wasn't solved even when I told the staff about it - meaning they fixed it but it would go back to being dim when I tried to adjust other lights in the room. It had to be rectified every time I told them. The water in the bathroom was hot, hot, hot even when it's on its coldest position. The hairdryer is of a low standard (sounds like a vacuum cleaner blowing out semi-warm air). But if you can tolerate the lack of attention to the little details, this hotel is really nice.
Ahmed O. Podróż służbowa Egypt, 14 kwietnia 2015
Amazing

Service
10
Nice
Ayaz A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good hotel

The view and location
8,7
Really good
Katherine A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 kwietnia 2015
Marina Byblos

Location, price and facilities
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the marina Byblos, the staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The gym was slightly disappointing and the wifi unpredictable. Would of been nicer to have this free throughout the hotel not just the lobby. Great holiday, will be back as location of this hotel is fantastic 😊

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Byblos Hotel DubajMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RecepcjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - FoyerMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - WidokMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - BasenMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - RestauracjaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - SiłowniaMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyMarina Byblos Hotel Dubaj - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02