Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5811 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5811)
Sortuj według:
Samantha W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
Overall is fine but not up to 5 star hotel service
4,3
I booked 2 nights to spend the long weekend with my family in this hotel. However, no housekeeping clean the room the 2nd days. I called to ask for service and mentioned to the officer we going out soon & they can arrange crew to come over to clean the room after 10 mins. When i return hotel after 90 mins to put my shopping bag, i found nothing has been done & i have to make another call to ask for the service again. This round i highlighted we will go out in 20 mins & return 2 hours later and will not go out anymore, I hope everything will be done when i come back later. Washroom is big but shower area (room) too small, design not really consider elder people.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 2 maja 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lydia A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Absolutely wonderful
6
My expectations were high as this is a well known hotel in Spore. Surpassed my expectations. Had a complimentary room upgrade, staff were polite and helpful, value for money deal as the complimentary bfast buffet is expensive for walk-ins, the private balcony and room is very clean. Could improve on check-in waiting time and have better trained guest service staff on the 1st level. The lady I spoke to had no idea what to do with my Agoda hotel voucher.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tan H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 maja 2016
Good clean hotel
5
Breakfast variety okay but cooking needs to be improved
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shio P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 maja 2016
Great stay
6
I was on staycation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esther T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 maja 2016
Good and value for money
5,3
Thanks for upgrading us to a room with bathtub. . The kids enjoyed themselves
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2016
One night staycation
6
The staff were very friendly and understands English well. The room was clean and I think all you need is already provided. The breakfast buffet was great. I loved the variety of fruits available. I loved the chirping birds inside the hall, which made the ambiance close to nature.The pool is not too crowded during the time but I think the pool is small. But the cottages are nice. you get to see the view of the business district while sunbathing and relaxing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xin Y. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 28 kwietnia 2016
goodgood
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artit C. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 28 kwietnia 2016
Nice Location for attending Convention
5,3
A great hotel location if you would like to attend a convention either at MBS, Suntec city, or raffle city. The nearest station is Esplanade just opposite to the hotel, however, promenade station is just 5-10 mins away by walk. It could be much better if the hotel upgrade swimming pool facilities by extending period of operation time and provide sauna room. Furthermore, more friendly concierge would be perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu C. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 26 kwietnia 2016
No bad
4,7
Pls send me the total invoice for hotel from 24/4-27/4 to the following address 238, Loyang Rise (s) 507363 Thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04