lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolica Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4798 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4798)
Sortuj według:
Shuli H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Very Comfy Room and clean !

Comfort, Location, Clean
8
This is my 5-6th time staying here at Marina Mandarin. The room was clean, comfy, spacious. Swimming pool on 5th floor was good too. Beer at the pool bar had 50% during happy hour. I enjoyed my stay each time I stay there. Will definitely come back to this hotel again!
Qi Z. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 lipca 2014
Unpleasant

Location, food
4,7
Unpleasant! The room was blackout and later we found the toothbrush was no wrapper which it is suspected to be a used toothbrush! !! Quite disgusting.
Kwok C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient to public transport, easy to get food, comfortable room
7,7
Overall is good, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable
Kwok C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient to public transport, easy to get food, comfortable room
7,7
Overall is good, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable
Kwok C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient to public transport, easy to get food, comfortable room
7,7
Overall is good, staff are helpful, rooms are clean and comfortable
Ma C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2014
Our stay was enjoyable

Location, Friendly staff, Spacious rooms
9
Our stay was great. We just stayed for 1 night but we enjoyed it. Very accommodating staffs and very courteous. Very convenient as it is near shopping area and restaurants.
Mario H. Podróż z partnerem France, 18 lipca 2014
Nicely located

Location,location location
7,7
We had a good stay, the location was very convenient for access to shopping areas and food and entertainment
Junho C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 17 lipca 2014
It was best hotel in Singapore

Room, Building, Service
10
Its very near to suntec and lots of things to do since connected with Marina Mall
Junho C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 17 lipca 2014
All was perfact and fantastic

Room,Service,location
10
Connected with mall and many other facilities so it was quite convinent.
Kim H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
Very nice and value for money

Very comfortable room, clean and breakfast was good
9,7
Very value for money as the hotel is a 5 star hotel. The hotel is next to several major shopping malls.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolicaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02