lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolica Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4848 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4848)
Sortuj według:
Dj D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 27 sierpnia 2014
Five stars for everything except the food

rooms, service, architecture
8,3
We enjoyed our stay on the whole, but were very disappointed with cold scrambled eggs, uneatable bacon and a ridiculous price for breakfast. The hotel scores high in everything except food. Breakfast is absolutely not up to par and costs twice what we expected. A sad way to end a brief overnight visit.
Ying H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2014
Staycation for couples

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
7,3
Hotel is convenient as it is next to marina square and is accessible. Rooms are clean, breakfast has a wide variety of selection, room service responds quickly to customer's request, customer services personnel are friendly and warm.
Catherine B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Good location but the room is dusty

Location
6
Fair
Mark R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
A two day stop over

Location. Proximity to the airport, location
8,3
A good stay with everything that you would need from a top class hotel. The free internet was very poor. If you wanted better quality you had to 32SD a Day. The limousine service was generally good but my friends chauffeur told her that their was a 45 mins waiting policy. As it took her longer than expected to come through immigration the driver nearly left without her. I would look at the contract with the supplier Altogether the stay was good.
Napatsanun K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 24 sierpnia 2014
Excellence Business Center

Comfortable, Nice hotel, Good View
7,3
I Love Marina Mandarin
Olivier W. Podróż z partnerem France, 12 sierpnia 2014
We'll run and comfy.

Standards, clean, well located
7,3
Well located in marina bay, and right next to marina square shopping mall, the marina mandarin has very professional staff, big clean rooms, comfortable beds that will please most business travelers. The hotel isn't exactly new but it is well maintained and fairly priced for Singapore.
Thomas T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2014
Awesome Experience

Spa standing showers, coffee maker and breakfast
8,7
Awesome, great and enjoyable.
Muhd K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Awesome view

Location, Fantastic view, near shopping centre
8,7
Stayed duri National day 2014.Given room 836.Was pleasant and had a fantastic aerial view of the parade. Awesome
Beng W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
Probably one fo the worst hotels around Marina

location, location, location
5,3
The hotel was filled with dust. One could easily feel the dust inside the room carpets and along the corridor. Obviously, the carpets are outdated and needs to be changed. My boy had a bed bite even from sleeping on their bed. Maybe the stay was during the national holidays, we could hear the car engine roaring below the hotel at around midnight and this disturbs our sleep. Also, there were some pubs who were still playing loud music that even on 14th level, it easily disturbs our sleep. The noise insulation in the room were pretty bad. One could easily hear fellow guests walking and talking. The toilets were a complete turnoff. It is old fashioned, dark, looks dirty and makes you feel not using the toilets at all. I had stayed at hotels around Marina area and this is definitely the worst in this area. Not recommended for young family and holiday makers.
Ujeong K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 10 sierpnia 2014
NICE

location, breakfast, room size
10
good

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolicaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C01