lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5079 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5079)
Sortuj według:
Roziani I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
Awesome escapade

the lounge set up and the room view were really great especially at night.
9
It was really a nice stay for me or else i wouldn't have stayed again. I would come again next time if i manage to get the pre christmas offer inclusive of breakfast
Pei C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 grudnia 2014
Harbour View

Food, Viewing and Cleaniness
9,7
wonderful stay. It was lucky that the staff suggest us to upgrade the room to Harbour view room by SGD50. From the hotel, it was really good viewing especially at night.
Shiang L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
Is great overall

Clean, nice , staff is nice
7,7
The staff is ok and environment is great
Muliyadi H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 grudnia 2014
great hotel bt so old style

aquamarine
7,7
Great
Mohamad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Awesome view from the hotel

Great breakfast, friendly staff and comfortable room
10
My kids and I enjoyed our stay so much. The kids wants to be back again and I can't blame them. The hotel is really perfect.
Mei T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
review of marina mandarin hotel

room service is good.
7
Aishah A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Awesome hotel

Breakfast was awesome, room view was fantastic and staff were friendly
10
Overall satisfied
Beng T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
Unique Experience Visit

Efficiency and everything works
8,3
Quite a pleasant stay. Was most impressed by the staff's efficiency in helping to locate my briefcase which was left behind in a cab I took from the hotel. Working with limited information, the staff were able to not only find the driver but got her to deliver back my briefcase with all the content intact. Very well done indeed!!!
Dr D. Podróż służbowa Germany, 11 grudnia 2014
All fine

Service, location, refurbished rooms
9
Graeme G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 grudnia 2014
Marina Mandarin Review

Location, staff were great, ?
6,3
A nice Hotel but over rated, the room I stayed in had been refurbished and rather than replace the bath they had painted it, some of the paint near the plug hole had lifted. The shower had originally been fitted with marble or imitation marble tiles which were porous. over time those pores in the tiles had become filled with mould, now rather than replace the tiles they had painted over them and of course the mould had started to push its way through the new paint with flaking evident.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C04