lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5327 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5327)
Sortuj według:
Chan P. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Ok overall but not gd value and location

Food
5
Room is ok but far away from MRT. Needs to be refreshed
Benny T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2015
good location, connected to a shopping mall

shopping mall, good wifi
7
One of the housekeeper is stingy in giving cooff n tea
Torben B. Podróż służbowa Germany, 12 kwietnia 2015
Just ok

Near SUNTEC for conference
6
Hotel is little out-dated. Breakfast was included and ok. Internet was fast and good. Rooms need maintenance with ceiling lights hanging on the wire in the bathroom.
Chae E. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 12 kwietnia 2015
3 sleepless nights

Location and view
7
I booked at Marina Mandarin because it was one of the closest hotel to Suntec City Convention Center. Receptionists were very pleasant and friendly upon check-in and when I walked into my room I was satisfied with the room size and amenities. When I came back to the room at night I could hear the band singing from the bar next to the hotel plus all the construction noises around the area. I initially thought I hadn't closed the balcony door properly so I checked the door but apparently the door didn't have any soundproofing and it was just a simple aluminium door which I haven't seen in any of the 5-star hotels. First impression was great but left disappointed.
Siti S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2015
awesome

friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
10
Siti S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2015
awesome

friendly staff, hassle free & convenience
10
Kristian H. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Hotel its good

Interior,exterior,and staff
8
Good,fun
Nur S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2015
Nice view. Good for staycation. Especially couples

View. Bed. And toilet.
7,7
It was great. I was there for staycation with my partner and had a great time.
Kajiro Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 8 kwietnia 2015
Good value for money, service quality is just ok

price, location, cleaness
6,7
Overall it is a good value for money in terms of room quality, facility, and location. The pity is the service quality. I asked for the internet cable at the concierge. He just insisted it is in a black box which does not exist. As I told him there is no such box, then he sighed and hangup the call before I did. Later on, one of his staff came to my room to check, very rude attitude with a big smell of smoking. hardware was good, but softskill is far behind.
N A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Nice view

view, location, friendly staff
8,3
it was a pleasant stay. Awesome view of mbs

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C08