Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5847 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5847)
Sortuj według:
Tze K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Good location and services
6,3
Breakfast spread was good.Rooms are clean but some might need upgrade.
Woei Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 maja 2016
pleasant stay
5
But some Reno is needed
Zuhaili A. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 15 maja 2016
Great Service
6,7
The officer who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. The manager on duty even took the initiative to provide upgrade knowing that my n my fiancee were celebrating our anniversary. KUDOS to every staff from the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Tze K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 maja 2016
Good stay
6,3
The service was top notch as usual. The room is clean but upgrade needed soon as more and more new hotels are coming up.Breakfast spread is impressive.
Debby D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 14 maja 2016
Nice hotel, good location & good breakfast
5,3
We are happy stay at Marina Mandarin. Will come back when we visit Singapore again
Erik H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 14 maja 2016
.
6
.
Michael B. Podróże służbowe India, 12 maja 2016
Another pleasant stay
6,3
Perfectly located for access to MBS, CBD and elsewhere in Singapore. The service is great and staff very friendly.
Joy A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 maja 2016
Ideal hotel for SG visitors
6,7
Wonderful time spent here with family
Adrian D. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 10 maja 2016
Singapore hotels are very expensive
4,7
The "cheapest" available option in the area, because my meeting place is in other hotel nearby.
Taechasith P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 8 maja 2016
Location not attractive at all.
3
The receptionists are not attentive to customers creating unwelcome atmosphere. Shower room is very small for big size people. Lifts are not adequated.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07