lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolica Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4893 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4893)
Sortuj według:
Ying H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 września 2014
Business Travellers

Clean, Convenient, Spacious
6,7
The hotel is just beside marina square. It is very accessible to food and leisure. Rooms are clean and spacious. Room Service is quick in responding to customer's request. Breakfast has a wide range of food.
Sing W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 września 2014
near Marina Bay, good location

good location, nice view, Food is delicious
9
Aidil E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 września 2014
Feels Like Home

Warm and friendly staff. Wonderful rooms, cozy and clean. Strategic location
9,3
It's by far our favorite staycation hotel! This is our 4th stay here and we just can't seem to get enough. Love how strategically located it is to everything. Love the breakfast buffet spread and particularly love the lounge area.
Cynthia P. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 4 września 2014
Great location

Location
9,7
Comfortable and convenient central location
Ignacio S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 września 2014
Highly recommended Hotel!

space, views and location
9,3
Considered one of the best memorable stay for my family.
Robert J. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Short Stay In Singapore

Location, lovely room, breakfast choices
9,3
Enjoyed our short stay and wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel facilities more. The strategically placed birds of a morning so you ate breakfast to chirping birds was truly a lovely touch. The room was very comfortable, clean and large.
Arief P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 września 2014
Comfort hotel

Breakfast good
7
Rarely
Amanda L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
great

food, room and hospitality
9,3
Awesome stay..... love it!
Monq T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Pricey but Superb Location

Strategic Location
7,7
Outdated room. Faulty study lamp and room safe during my stay.
Azlinda A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
THE hotel to stay at Marina Bay

Location, Room, Food
8,7
We booked the premier harbour room during the COMEX event at Suntec City and the Army Half Marathon at Esplanade area. The location of the hotel gave us such delightful convenience to both of the event which we attended. And if you wish to have a view of the Marina Bay Sands evening lights and fire displays, this is the hotel to be at. The food at the hi-tea buffet was mouth-watering. Thumbs up to the chefs at Aqua Marine. Service of staffs (particularly the service managers) needs improvement. I wasn't given the discounted price for hotel guests dining at Aqua Marine but that's a small issue. However, a little smile goes a long way.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolicaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08