lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5195 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5195)
Sortuj według:
Elaine C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 stycznia 2015
great locatiom

location location location
9,3
excellent
Ainul A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
We enjoyed our 1 night staycation!

Location, location, and very clean room
9,3
Lois C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 stycznia 2015
everything was awesome

food, location and cleanliness.
9
All was awesome. Except receptionist Asraf. He was extremely polite and cheerful to caucasian customers.. but when it came to local (us) customers. All smiles faded. There was an obvious diffference in service. No big issue. But I think can be improved on.
Syahidah Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Everything was perfect

truly a 5 star hotel
10
staffs were really pleasant. Rooms were exceptionally comfortable and clean. The restaurants are fantastic
Akram A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Room service

Food, restaurant staff and valet service
8
All went well untill housekeeping cant speak simple english when my mum asked for additional foam bath which they dont understand at all...and the one housekeeping operator not friendly at all.... The rest was a pleasant experience to celebrate my birthday at Marina Mandarin with my family!.... Thank you!
Hamidah M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 18 stycznia 2015
Excellent location

Location location location!
9,7
I enjoyed my stay in Marina, its conveniently located next to the Malls and only a stop away to Orchard. Staff are excellent, rooms are comfortable. Only fallback is the pool, thought it could do a better view of the Bay
Chin-Han Y. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 stycznia 2015
Great location, excellent rooms, pricey

location, room quality, friendliness of staff
9
Great! The staff were amazing, the rooms were superb and spacious, but it is expected given the price.
Adam G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 stycznia 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore

1. The location of the hotel. 2. The staff were excellent. 3. The facilities were as expected of a 5 Star Hotel
10
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. The room was superb and the bed as comfortable as any! The views from my room were exceptional.
Jonathan F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Good hotel but just a little stark

Location, breakfast buffet, staff
8
This a good hotel and very well located. The breakfast buffet was very good and the staff helpful. It is only a small matter and perhaps things are being currently revamped, but I found the giant interior of hotel to be a bit stark, dark and foreboding. Had all the trailing plants that seemed to be growing from the internal balconies been fully grown, maybe it would have been less cold and lifeless. As it was it just seemed very big and lifeless.
Jod E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 stycznia 2015
OK for a 5-star hotel

location, room condition, cleanliness
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B01