lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolica Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4946 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4946)
Sortuj według:
Jeremy D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 października 2014
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel

Location, large room, ?
6,7
Pleasant enough but poor value for money. Stayed here 2 nights attending a seminar held in the hotel, but would not have chosen otherwise. Staff mostly helpful but not outstanding (apart from the taxi rank supervisor who charmed our 2 year old into huge smiles), and waited 15 mins for a bellboy to pick up our luggage on leaving - that's not 5 star service. Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but most hotels offer something out of the ordinary, but I can't think of anything here. Would I stay again? Unlikely, there are better deals elsewhere in the area.
Raudha S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 października 2014
Awesome

Food, location and value for money
9,7
Very pleasant & will definitely return.
Gian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 października 2014
Good Value, Good Stay

Location and value
8,3
I've stayed in Marina Mandarin several times and had a good stay as always. I say good but not great though for several reasons. First, it was a good stay because I really have nothing much to complain about. Rooms were generally clean (although they are getting quite tired), staff are very pleasant and helpful (which is a big thing for me). All in all, for the price I paid and relative to other hotels in the same category, it was good value. However, there's just no "wow" factor for me. In-room dining options (especially late night) could be improved. Breakfast also needs better variety. I've had much better buffet experiences.
Roybertus P. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 października 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Service
10
Caryn L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 października 2014
convenient location

convenient location, helpful front desk
7,3
It is indeed very heart warming when the front desk accept my request for room change without question asked. Only upon completing the change she ask if I may share the reason. Note #1128, the end unit I can hear some pump or water tank or some noises throughout the night. Sleep happily after the swap
Vicki B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 października 2014
Was pretty good

Location club location
6,7
It was pretty good - expensive, but that's typical Singapore
Su I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 października 2014
excellent stay with wonderful service

wonderful front desk service, clean room and good location
9,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel, enjoying excellent bay view. Shopping was just within reach with plentiful dining choices.
Artharini K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 6 października 2014
the hotel was great but food price was expensive

helpful crew, luxury hotel, comfortable
8,3
i like staying at marina mandarin but i think the restaurant price was expensive.
Chia H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
holiday staycation package

breakfast is ok.location is near shopping area.good view from room
7,7
can hear noises from construction and disturbance from room beside us.connecting door is not sound proof.
Marshall J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 października 2014
Nice place and nice location

Comfy bed, large screen TVs, great location
8
We have stayed at the Marina Mandarin Singapore several times in the past. The only slightly negative comment I would have on this particular stay way that it seemed that we were treated somewhat less welcome since we had reserved our room through Agoda, although this was not verbalized. We've stayed here several times in the past and this was never an issue; so maybe the lady behind the desk was just having a bad day. Anyhow, it's a nice hotel and we'll likely stay there again in the future.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolicaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A07