lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolica Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 4958 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (4958)
Sortuj według:
Manop S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 22 października 2014
Good location

Near shopping centre
8,3
Jinjin L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 października 2014
Always my selected choice for hotel stays

Convenient location, fantastic view, comfortable room
9
Fifi F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 19 października 2014
5 star hotel with nice lobby lounge

the nice lobby and bed room, good location and good breakfast
8,7
nice stay under 24 hour
Oriana S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 października 2014
This could have just be the BEST staycation I had

Service, Comfy Accommodation and Flexibility
9,3
Chen W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Great location with a view

Location, view, complimentary minibar
8,7
Great stay with the family, but the Club room is actually smaller than the Premier / regular rooms because of the expanded bath. Might want to take that into consideration. Also, there are pricing for single / double adult occupancy, so make sure you're paying for the right one. Lastly, if you can, get a high floor (i.e. Premier and Club) with the view of the Marina Bay.
Jeremy D. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 18 października 2014
Nothing special for a 5 star hotel

Location, large room, ?
6,7
Pleasant enough but poor value for money. Stayed here 2 nights attending a seminar held in the hotel, but would not have chosen otherwise. Staff mostly helpful but not outstanding (apart from the taxi rank supervisor who charmed our 2 year old into huge smiles), and waited 15 mins for a bellboy to pick up our luggage on leaving - that's not 5 star service. Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but most hotels offer something out of the ordinary, but I can't think of anything here. Would I stay again? Unlikely, there are better deals elsewhere in the area.
Fouad A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 października 2014
Comfortable stay very good friendly staff

Location Concierge and bell boy staff. And room service food quality
8
Very good
Kok C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Good business stay

Remarkable location, staff and facilities
9,7
Raudha S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 października 2014
Awesome

Food, location and value for money
9,7
Very pleasant & will definitely return.
Gian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 października 2014
Good Value, Good Stay

Location and value
8,3
I've stayed in Marina Mandarin several times and had a good stay as always. I say good but not great though for several reasons. First, it was a good stay because I really have nothing much to complain about. Rooms were generally clean (although they are getting quite tired), staff are very pleasant and helpful (which is a big thing for me). All in all, for the price I paid and relative to other hotels in the same category, it was good value. However, there's just no "wow" factor for me. In-room dining options (especially late night) could be improved. Breakfast also needs better variety. I've had much better buffet experiences.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolicaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A01