Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5799 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5799)
Sortuj według:
Yu C. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 26 kwietnia 2016
No bad
4,7
Pls send me the total invoice for hotel from 24/4-27/4 to the following address 238, Loyang Rise (s) 507363 Thank you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Craig G. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 kwietnia 2016
Enjoyed our time
6,7
Enjoyed our time. Get the free breakfast. Great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhamad Y. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Excellent
6,7
this hotel is one of my favourite hotel. location near MRT station, next to marina square, and the breakfast was so good. i booked premiere with marina bay view room. so unforgetable experience. hope to stay in this hotel again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wen R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 24 kwietnia 2016
Had a great time in Singapore
5
Spent 2 nights in Marina Mandarin, and my overall stay was great. Upon checking in the staff were very helpful to resolve my problem. Bed is comfortable, and the view of the city was great. Location is very convenience, has access to malls, and many restaurants. Would definitely visit again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 kwietnia 2016
Decent hotel but overpriced
4,3
Service was sub par, staff needs to be more attentive and Flexible. Requested for in-room dining menu which I was told would be delivered to my room, but no one turned up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jongim H. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 24 kwietnia 2016
not recomend
2,7
커플 비추. 가격대비 마리나 뷰도 별로고, 무엇보다 very chic manager and employee's attitude..that was very suprising for me. And Chiniese interior and only comfortable/nice attitude/atmpshpere to chinese visitors or someone who complain strongly as I feel. Really DONT command this hotel, especially to couple or who expect the great service and clear marina view. only you see in the room was Mandarin Oriental hotel! wow!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kiok L. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2016
Marina Mandarin
5
Location is good Service is impeccable Overall hotel standard
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sha S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2016
For level 1 front Desk customer service
4,7
Don't Judge the Book by The Cover
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hui Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2016
Good accommodation
6
beautiful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Domenic A. Podróże służbowe Germany, 10 kwietnia 2016
Real nice
6
For exhibition @ Suntec across the street. Really nice. Good location. But rooms bit small.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04