lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/Taras Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Okolica Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 5026 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5026)
Sortuj według:
Sin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
Grand

Wifi, bathroom, bolster
9,3
Awesome
Tung Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
all the things in this hotel is suitable for us.

the staff at this hotel is very nice and very friendly...servicing of room is also good,very clean and feel comfortable ..it is also near to the destination that I would like to go..the price also ok.
8
It is very nice for me and my family.
Tiron S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
nice location

location, staff ,food
4,7
so so
Ying Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
Location, room and service

Good location, comfortable room, good service
8,7
Pimmas S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 16 listopada 2014
food buffet in the morning need to be improved.

door man and bell boy is very helpful and friendly. bed mattress is good. room is clean.
7
Not too bad and not too good. Majority of the staff were very helpful but some were unpolite.
Salim N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 listopada 2014
My stay is excellent

The location,..the breakfast..and the room is spaces
10
It was weekend stay,I enjoy it so much and the staff allowed me to extend my stay till 2pm
Loo T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 listopada 2014
good hotel with even better service

room clenaliness, good staff and a surprise brthday cake for my wife
9
It was fantastic. it was my wife's birthday when we checked in using her passport. 2 hrs later a staff delivered a birthday cake with compliments from hotel and a birthday message too!. It really made her day!
Ma F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
No Need

Seafood dinner buffet at the Aquamarine. Gracious/helpful reception staff. Prompt service from room service
9
Excellent
Muhammad F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 11 listopada 2014
Good 5 Star Hotel

Location, Staff performance, view
9,3
At first we ask for a twin bed room, unfortunately the room condition is not so good, so we immediately ask for a new room, now with only king size bed, the staff was responsive enough although the occupancy of the hotel is at its peak, we get the new room in no time.
Hari M. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 listopada 2014
decent hotel

bed , room size , service
8,7
was good without any issues. but breakfast lacks choice

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Balkon/TarasMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - OkolicaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A05