Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel

6 Raffles Boulevard Marina Square, Marina Bay, Singapur 39594 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Recepcja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Foyer Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/Hol Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Salon Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum Biznesowe Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Basen
Okolica: Marina Bay Liczba pokoi: 575
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
5409 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (5409)
Sortuj według:
Takaaki U. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 29 czerwca 2015
nice location

location staff view from room
7,3
Vivian S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 28 czerwca 2015
Fabulous weekend in Singapore

perfect location close to Marina Bay Area with great service, food all night long
10
We spend just a weekend in Singapore and hat lots of fun. Arrived after midnight we were delighted about the service. Had a wonderfull dinner at 1am and housekeeping would being us an adapter to charge our phones in the middle of the night. We really appreciate this service. Food is very good and choice at breakfast is huge. We loved it and were ready to explore Singapore. Rooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable.
Michael H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 27 czerwca 2015
Beyond Belief

Room,location,view
9,7
Excellent service from check-in to Check-out
Michael W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2015
Review

Location, Cleanliness and comfort
10
Excellent
Stephen R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 czerwca 2015
Excellent

Room
8,7
Very good
Ceri A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 czerwca 2015
Fantastic Stay

Location, cleanliness and food
10
Really enjoyed our stay and the view to the marina is breathtaking. We had an upgrade where we were told for an exact money for everything but the miscellaneous were in small print so a little surprise when i got the bill. Aside from that everything was great and staffs at the dining and housekeeping were really friendly. Staffs at the check in/out need to be a bit more friendly though as they provide first impression of the hotel.
Wing K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 22 czerwca 2015
great service

service, location and pool
10
loving it~even the hotel room wasn't as nice as expected but the location ia right above marina square
Kah B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2015
Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel
8,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Germaine G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 czerwca 2015
Good Location

Location, Harbor View, Balcony
6,7
My family and I booked an executive deluxe room and would say that it was okay. We paid an additional 20$SGD to get a harbor view. Hotel interior I think needs some updating. The buffet breakfast wasn't that appealing as well. I think as a five star hotel there should be more variety and choices.
Hendra M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 czerwca 2015
Nice Hotel

The room great, the clean and the location
8
im looking in agoda..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marina Mandarin Singapore Hotel SingapurMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RecepcjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - FoyerMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Pub/HolMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SalonMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Centrum BiznesoweMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - BasenMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala BalowaMarina Mandarin Singapore Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06