lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Niemcy 10785 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wanna z hydromasażem Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Tiergarten Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 38 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (38)
Sortuj według:
Marek T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2014
absolutnie rewelacyjny

czystość , położenie, obsługa
10
Przez pomyłkę w rejestracji był problem z potwierdzeniem rezerwacji. W ramach przeprosin hotel w cenie zwykłego pokoju , który był zamówiony zaproponował dwie doby w apartamencie prezydenckim :) Na pewno tam wrócimy:)
Taro Y. Podróż służbowa Japan, 1 sierpnia 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 22 czerwca 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 października 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 4 lipca 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Podróż służbowa Germany, 14 czerwca 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Podróż służbowa Lebanon, 16 kwietnia 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 5 lipca 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Podróż służbowa Bahrain, 19 czerwca 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: I recommend a visit to the museum island

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Maritim Berlin Hotel BerlinMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wanna z hydromasażemMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04