Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Niemcy 10785 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Tiergarten Liczba pokoi: 505
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 46 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (46)
Sortuj według:
Marek T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2014
absolutnie rewelacyjny

czystość , położenie, obsługa
10
Przez pomyłkę w rejestracji był problem z potwierdzeniem rezerwacji. W ramach przeprosin hotel w cenie zwykłego pokoju , który był zamówiony zaproponował dwie doby w apartamencie prezydenckim :) Na pewno tam wrócimy:)
Angel K. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 17 maja 2015
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city

Great suite, nice pool and bar
7,3
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Dinesh V. Podróż służbowa India, 15 kwietnia 2015
Will not stay again.

Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
7,3
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Alvin P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 listopada 2014
Mediocre at best

Clean rooms, heated bathroom
4,3
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Taro Y. Podróż służbowa Japan, 1 sierpnia 2014
Reliable hotel

Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
8,3
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Phil-Am J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.

Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
10
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Thanyalak T. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 22 czerwca 2014
Great hotel woth great service.

Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
9
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Arabinda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 października 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 4 lipca 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Podróż służbowa Germany, 14 czerwca 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A07