Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Maritim Berlin Hotel

Stauffenbergstrasse 26, Tiergarten, Berlin, Niemcy 10785 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Tiergarten Liczba pokoi: 505

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 30 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Recenzje zostały napisane przez naszych gości po ich pobycie w hotelu Maritim Berlin Hotel.
Wszystkie recenzje (30)
Arabinda S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 18 października 2013
Good value for money

clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
8,7
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Ashok R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 4 lipca 2013
very comfortable staying in this hotel

international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
7,7
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Michael R. Podróż służbowa Germany, 14 czerwca 2013
decent business stay. nice rooms.

rooms, pool, staff attitude.
8,7
Wael S. Podróż służbowa Lebanon, 16 kwietnia 2013
It was a great stay, but service wasn't that good.

Check In, Rooms, Restaurant
9
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was quiet big, & very nice. Hotel is close to downtown area, it has a business feel. A bus stop is very close and it was very convenient point reach Tegel. Great bar. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Eileen K. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 5 lipca 2012
Great location and hotel

Near potsdamer station, easy to get around.
8,7
Nice hotel decorated in art deco style. Room was spacious, hotel has a business feel to it. Lovely bar to retire to in the evenings. Disappointed the pool was closed due to technical problems during our visit. Very friendly staff. Location, in the kultur area and a 10 min walk to potsdamer station.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Plenty of choice at the potsdamer platz.
Suhair B. Podróż służbowa Bahrain, 19 czerwca 2012
Good Location but not up to standard service

good banquet
5,7
service is very bad but good hotel in concept, I had a very strange incidence, my room was given to another guest wile i was in my bathroom having my shower! the front disk were kind and they up grade me to a suit as a sorry gift from there side but he mistake was too much to take, although there mistake was too big but they are the best in the hotel if i'll compare them to the restaurant staff, they are the worse among any other hotel even, only 1 good out of 5 ! it is good hotel by location and clean as well but the service is the worse.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: I recommend a visit to the museum island
Suhair B. Podróż służbowa Bahrain, 18 czerwca 2012
Good location

Banqut rooms are nice
6,7
So many mistakes by staff ,, 1st my room by mistake was given also to another guest and he opened my room wile I was having my shower, but the front office staff & managment up grade my room as an apology to suit & that was very good & in general they are better than the rest. 2nd restaurant staff are the worse among all hotels I've stayed in & I'm a very frequent traveller They are on general very bad and safely I would say 1 out of 5 is good, the problem is that staff supervisor is the worse! So if I should rate this hotel ,, it's good hotel with good location & front disk staff but service among all other hotel facilities is extremely bad
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Visit the museum island
Brenda G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 czerwca 2012
Small hotel, great location.

Near good shopping, near the park
6
Overall good value, close ot park for running, close to bus stops to get to other sites in Berlin.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Bauhaus archives.
Brenda G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 czerwca 2012
Nice location, good hotel

Location
6
This was a good stay. Good location for what we'd wanted to do. Short walk to bus stations.
Gisli T. Podróż z partnerem Iceland, 30 kwietnia 2012
Nice hotel but poor service, staff with attitude..

Beatuful hotel with good location
6
We checked in and I found a terrible cigarette smell, I advised the front desk and they told me they would give me a new room the next day (I specificly purchased a non-smoking room). The next day I was told everything was full and the supervisor on shift was quite rude. Finally we got a non smoking room on the final day now smelling like an ashtray. Otherwise, nice hotel.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: In my opinion East Berlin is most exciting.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Maritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - BasenMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim Berlin Hotel Berlin - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A02