lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 151, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Basen Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnny Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Foyer Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala Balowa Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartament Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Basen
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Recepcja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Restauracja Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartament Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartament Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartament Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Apartament Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Łazienka Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 403
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 39 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (39)
Sortuj według:
Tommie T. Podróż służbowa Netherlands, 8 września 2014
Good location, friendly people

Location, location, location
7,7
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Carol O. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 lipca 2014
comfort

location
6
good
Roger W. Podróż w większej grupie Sweden, 18 sierpnia 2013
Excellent!

Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
7,7
Kelvin T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 czerwca 2013
pleasant

Location, Modern, Pretty new.
6,7
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Robert I. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 sierpnia 2012
Location, location and a pool

Location and pool!
8,3
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Pick up breakfast essentials at one of the station outlets and walk along the river to the Monbijou Park area for an open air breakfast.
Deon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 12 sierpnia 2012
perfect location

clean quiet rooms in an idea location
8
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Rent a bike to see the city. Great way to see a lot of this great city.
Diane H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 lipca 2012
well situated and well appointed hotel

clean, all amenities, good location
7,7
no free wifi and a bit impersonal, this hotel met my expectations. just. the decor is nice, the room was comfortable and the location mad it quite easy to wander the area and find things to do. but the staff did not go out of their way to help me. I was quite tired after a very long journey and rather than extend themselves with grace to assist me, they were a bit curt and gave me some misinformation, probably inadvertently. still...I do not knw that I would seek this hotel out for charm but if you are looking for the advantages of a large hotel in a good location at a reasonable orice, then this would be a good choice for you.
Leonard N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 lipca 2012
Big hotel with a smoky smell

Location, cheap rate
5,7
Would not stay here again. Room was not very clean, and walking in the corridors of the hotel, one gets the impression of cigarette smoke. Location of hotel is in central mitte but not too convenient if you want to catch the ubahn. Hotel tries to acquire character by hanging up art pieces, but doesn't really do it for me.
Ting Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 3 czerwca 2012
Great loction with sport facilities

Have swimming pool and suana
7,7
The swimming pool and suana facilities are great!! The hotel is just few minutes walk from bahn station and is surrounded by supermarkets, resturants and bakerys. It's also good that the resturant is discounted with Berlin welcome card! Just a comment on the bathroom that anti-slippery pad should be available inside the bathtub for safety reason.
Aliaks K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 maja 2012
Excellent location and excellent service

Location,
9,3
We have stayed for two nights in May 2012. The room was on the 8th floor. No street noise at all. Room was clean all the time. Great services. We have not booked breakfast (40 euros per person). There are plenty of cafes around the area. We really liked Einstein's Cafe (5 mins walking). The location can't be better. Walking distance to all major attractions. We will book again if return to Berlin. Recommend to everyone.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin BerlinMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BasenMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - FoyerMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Sala BalowaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartamentMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - BasenMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RecepcjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartamentMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartamentMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartamentMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ApartamentMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - ŁazienkaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pub/HolMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - RestauracjaMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMaritim proArte Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A08