Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 495 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (495)
Sortuj według:
Shi S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 stycznia 2016
Not going back sorry

1. Near MTR station 2. Forex shops around 3. Close to Harbour Town
3,3
The only good thing about the location is that, it's close to an MTR station. Outside the hostel, lots of guys offering fake watches which is kinda annoying coz they would follow you around. Going up to the hostel, the lift was horrible. The place was fifty and very smelly. The hallway going to our room smells disgusting. Do not expect the room to be as exactly what is shown in the picture.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lew K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2016
A very dirty and creepy hotel
4,7
A very bad experience in Marigold Hostel, the hostel room very dirty, the toilet also very dirty, the room and the toilet very very very small.. and we request for stay at Marigold Hostel, but the staff give us another hotel, they said is the same, but we tried to find out is more clean than the hotel we stay.. I very disappointed the first day i stay in hong kong give a bad experience to me and my group of friend.. And the place very crowded not a good choice for couple to stay in this ChungKing Mansion..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neo T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 stycznia 2016
wonderful night spend at this hotel

location, staff was friendly and value for $$$
8,3
the ID verification was swift and i check in with 5 minutes. due to the prime location, i manage to moves around the tourist attractions quite easily and conveniently.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clarissa J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 stycznia 2016
The location was good, room was clean enough.

Location, cleanliness and value for money.
6,7
It was good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tanvir S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę India, 4 stycznia 2016
Genuine cost of stay

Customer service, cleanliness, room rates
10
It was quite pleasant to have stayed at Marrigold Hostel. They deal with their customers well and the rooms offered provide value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 30 grudnia 2015
very difficult to find the actual location due to

affortability
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James A. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Accessible to MTR and nearby attractions

Very Accessible to everywhere
6,7
Stayed for 3 days, we were transferred to nearby hostel on first night due to room unavailability. The receptionist/house keeper were friendly, ideal for group travellers who look for just a budget hostel/guest house (just for sleeping). Toiletries was only provided on the first day, we provided our own in succeeding days.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hirochi T. Podróże grupowe Japan, 28 grudnia 2015
Location is very good.

good value for money
10
Clean & comfortable room,Room service is good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Weng S. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 28 grudnia 2015
Budgetary stay, do not expect more

location is good, budgerary,
4
We were transferred to another hostel since they cannot provide our room there which we did not expect. We felt like cheated since we expected somewhere with close quality to what was shown in pictures on Agoda with the price we paid. We ended up staying in a super small room without window with limited space that I could hardly open my medium sized suitcase. Well... just stay for one night and I have to tolerate this. It was the smallest room I ever seen in that building. The location spoiled the quality of accommodation. In such way, they could make a lot out of several small rooms with just basic level of accommodation and minimum space.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hirochi T. Podróże grupowe Japan, 27 grudnia 2015
Exceptionnel

Great hotel in a great location, i will return !!
10
The room was good with the housekeeping staff excellent when requested. Location wise was convenient for my purpose in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Plany pięterMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03