lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 222 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (222)
Sortuj według:
Zenda L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 listopada 2014
accomodating staff,clean room but not a good area.

accomodating staff,free wifi,clean room,center location
7,7
The ambience was not good,but as we go inside the hotel it was very clean and the staffs were very accomodating... thank you
Mouhcine N. Podróż służbowa Canada, 25 listopada 2014
I was suppose to be in this hotel but they switch

Switched to another hostel in the middle of construction
3
Not very good I would never go there because they switched me to London new hostel and so small plus construction. Hostels like this should not be licenced and switching a customer is not a great idea I did not conplain but I am the tupe of customer that try only once and that is it
Geraldine C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
Near Shopping Paradise

1. Accessibilty to nearby places of Interest 2. Accessibilty to public transport 3. Friendly and accommodating staff
8,3
The staff were friendly, considerate and very accommodating. Marrigold Hoste was right smack in the middle of high end shopping places and a lot of tourist spots. It was nearby restaurants too.
Claire T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Nice to stay

Nice room, reasonable price, good service
7
Overall, nice stay. The lift of building is not so user friendly and residence in the building mostly are foreigner such as Indian, Africa etc, so far found that they are friendly.
Lyn C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
nice place to stay

the place is good, near the MTR, near in museum
7,3
just right
Geraldine C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 listopada 2014
Perfect location

Perfect location, very accesible to all modes of transport
8,3
The hotel staff were courteous and very accommodating. Marrigold Hostel's accessibilty to all modes of transportation was perfect. Our room was clean and comfortable.
Nhan L. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 17 listopada 2014
Fun and nice

best location, truly friendly and convenient
8,7
Wonderful
Dorothy G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 17 listopada 2014
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Value for money

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
8,3
Hostel was clean. Good service. Staff were friendly. Good location. Near MTR station, shopping center, ferry terminal, avenue of stars. Value for money. Would definitely stay again to this hostel and I will recommend to my friends.
Newvel M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
Good value for money

easy access to transportation, rooms are clean, nice staff
7
Over all it was good!
Quoc D. Podróż służbowa France, 15 listopada 2014
ok hostel

price, location
6

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02