Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Marrigold Hostel

11/F, Block-D ,No.8 , Chungking Mansion , 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Łazienka Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wejście Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wejście Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wejście
Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wyposażenie Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Foyer Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Marrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 14
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 101 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,6
Wszystkie recenzje (101)
Shahrudin J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 marca 2014
Central location and easy

A good cleanness & friendly staff
5,7
Room too small even booked triple bad, poor lift service which is a long Q during Peak time , it's just hostel.
Abraham M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 marca 2014
okay

friendly staff, accessible location, internet connection
6,3
It's okay overall but needs improvement on the cleanliness.
Oleg P. Podróż służbowa Russia, 23 marca 2014
Good hotel

Clean room, friendly staff, convinient location
9,3
All was OK. I faced no problems during my stay there. Many fast foods, as well as subway station are located near.
Alexandra K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 lutego 2014
Good value for money.

Location is great, very easy access. The staff are nice. Wifi is fast.
7,7
Looking for the hotel was very easy. Chungking Mansion is pretty popular in the area. when i got to the front of the building, i was scared a little because there were a lot of guys hanging around the area and i was traveling alone. When i got to the hostel, the staff assured me that it was safe as CCTV's work 24 hours. there was a mix up on my first night because i booked a room with a private restroom and was not given one upon arrival, so the staff upgraded my room the next day to a room with a private bathroom and double bed. wi-fi is fast. staff are friendly. once i got used to the guys outside the building, it was pretty much a good stay. the rooms are clean :)
Chatkaew K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 16 lutego 2014
city hotel

city cheap clean
7,3
Maximin B. Podróż służbowa France, 13 lutego 2014
Good place to stay when u are in HK

Good location,clean room , friendly staff
9,3
I go often to HK and always stay in that guest house because the room are clean and the staff are very friendly and attentive. It's also good location in 11 floor ,very convenient for elevator . I will stay again there next time .
Alvin J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 lutego 2014
Expect the unexpected!!!

Location Location Location
4,7
Environment: This place is more suited for bag packers or those who want a cheap accommodation to stay, but not for the faint hearted or family travel with young children as the main building is overwhelmed with rowdy travellers that stir up trouble. Room: The room is compact and limited. Not much space to move about. Basically, good enough for simple everyday task like sleeping and using the toilet. No space for ironing or storing excess baggage. Wifi connectivity is excellent can be used in the rooms itself. Hostel Staff: Staff are approachable and can only provide minimal services to carter to your pleasant stay. Do not expect a lot from them as its a budget hotel. However, the bare essentials of everyday living can be met.
Yeong H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly staff, great location
7
Vasil M. Podróż służbowa Bulgaria, 24 stycznia 2014
Very pleasant

Centrally located, clean and polite staff
10
wonderfuland very pleasant stay, clean room and very friendly staff
Jeeraprapang K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 stycznia 2014
have lots of fun

clean , near the MTR, nice gardian
7,3
nice hotel! It is a cheap and clean room. I like this hotel because they offer a very kind service. It's such a good memory in Hk and this hotel as well

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Marrigold Hostel HongkongMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - FoyerMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - FoyerMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - FoyerMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - FoyerMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WejścieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WejścieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WejścieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - FoyerMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - FoyerMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - FoyerMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - ŁazienkaMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WejścieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - WyposażenieMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluMarrigold Hostel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01