Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1400 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1400 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0

NG C. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
great location with cheap rate
near to beach and market
The room is small,no wi fi signal in room but only reception area. The crew don't understandEnglish.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2012

johan J. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
great location n nice room
near the beach, shopping n countless of bar n restaurant
stay n stay n extended stay again here for the best price the good location an also the nice room but not the room on the ground floor (too noisy main road just beside your wall. n room 302 the floor was so oily something like inside the kitchen
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2012

Kelly G. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Clean, modern hotel
Really nice room
Rooms were really nice, today, modern with large fridge and tv. Staff not amazing helpful, and tours/transport expensive, so go elsewhere for that. 5-10 minutes walk to beach
Data recenzji: 23 lipca 2012

hudiaratama H. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2012

SUMARNI N. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2012

CLINTON C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2012

stefan P. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!
Data recenzji: 18 lipca 2012

Nora S. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great rooms, great services
great location, close to kuta square, free transport to some places
i stayed at deluxe room, and it was great... the room is quite small but it was clean, comfortable, tv cable and wifi available, although the wifi sometimes couldnt work properly... the guest house is close to kuta square, about 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes walk to kuta beach.. the service is very good plus the staff are so friendly.. if you stay here, dont forget you can use hotel free transport to the some places... you can also book tours from hotel which are pretty cheap..
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2012

Nora S. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great rooms, great services
free transport to some places
I had very nice stays at this guest house. The room may quite small and dark, yet it's lovely and clean.. I had a good time while at there. Also, they provide free transport to Jimbaran, Nusa Dua, Hawai Bali, Krisna, Spa. Cool,isn't it? Plus, if you want to go another place such as, Ubud, Lovina, kintamani,Ulu Watu, etc, you can book through the hotel, they can help you.
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2012

Gregor P. – Słowenia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Clean, good location and friendly staff
clean, friendly staff, free wifi, hot water
we came to this guesthouse directly after 2 days travelling.. it was great, becouse we could check-in eventhough we arrived allready at 10 am and did'nt have to wait to official check-in time.. it was wery clean, inlcuding bathroom, in fact the most clean till now (we switched 2 others hotels). also free wifi!! great to inform yours at home that you arrived.. it is great for first couple of days but we wouldn't stay for a longer time, becouse we didn't do nightlife and it was noisy.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2012