lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Łazienka Matahari Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Hol Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Hol Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Foyer Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Łazienka Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Hol Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Łazienka
Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Guest House Bali - Sklepy Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaża Matahari Guest House Bali - Foyer Matahari Guest House Bali - Klub nocny Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaża Matahari Guest House Bali - Sklepy Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaża Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaża Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaża Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaża
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1301 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1301)
Sortuj według:
Rafal K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
super warunki w kategorii jakość.cena

lokalizacja, komfort, czystość
6,7
super pobyt pod warunkiem ze dostaniecie duży pokój coś jak apartament. w obiekcie są tam jeszcze takie malutkie pokoiki i już nie jest za kolorowo. wifi w zasadzie nieosiągalne w pokoju - trzeba iść na recepcję. czysto w pokoju, łazienka też sprzątana ale trzeba zostawić klucz w recepcji żeby posprzątali. bardzo dobra lokalizacja bo w pobliżu obiektu nie ma dyskotek. czasami rano pieją koguty i skutecznie nie dają spać. w tej cenie bardzo dobry wybór ale tak jak napisałem wszystko zależy od tego jaki się pokój trafi. przebywa tam czasami dużo lokalnych ludzi więc raz zgłaszaliśmy problem na recepcji iż nie da się spać bo jest jakaś impreza po sąsiedzku.
Karolina L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 lutego 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dobra lokalizacja
8,3
hotel znajduje sie w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji, blisko restauracji i życia nocnego na legian str. a jednocześnie w takiej odległości ,że spokojnie można odpocząć po całym dniu.pokoje są czyste, obsługa sympatyczna.
Natalia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 marca 2015
basic one

new bathroom, the bed,
5,3
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Harold C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 marca 2015
Strategic location

Good location, good servis
7,3
Erazenee A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 marca 2015
No aircond

Near restaurant
6
No good
Erdawatie A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 marca 2015
highly recommended

Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
9
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Ana D. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 5 marca 2015
Good value for money, great location

aircon, room, bed
6,7
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Ana D. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 4 marca 2015
just Ok

location, room, aircon
6,3
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Karina Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 23 lutego 2015
Guess you get what you pay for

It had a good location- 8 minute walk to the beach
5,3
The pictures were definitely not of the room we got- it was old, dingy and had an awful smell that got much worse with use of the shower (no vent). Our pillows smelled like sour milk and the messed up or airport transport twice- friendly but our only bad experience in Indonesia!
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 lutego 2015
ok for the price

location,staff,staff
4,7
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaMatahari Guest House Bali - Wnętrze hoteluMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/HolMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/HolMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - FoyerMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/HolMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Guest House Bali - SklepyMatahari Guest House Bali - PlażaMatahari Guest House Bali - FoyerMatahari Guest House Bali - Klub nocnyMatahari Guest House Bali - PlażaMatahari Guest House Bali - SklepyMatahari Guest House Bali - PlażaMatahari Guest House Bali - PlażaMatahari Guest House Bali - PlażaMatahari Guest House Bali - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3C04