lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Guest House Bali - Foyer Matahari Guest House Bali - Foyer Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnny Matahari Guest House Bali - Łazienka Matahari Guest House Bali - Łazienka Matahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 1213 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1213)
Rafal K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 kwietnia 2013
super warunki w kategorii jakość.cena

lokalizacja, komfort, czystość
6,7
super pobyt pod warunkiem ze dostaniecie duży pokój coś jak apartament. w obiekcie są tam jeszcze takie malutkie pokoiki i już nie jest za kolorowo. wifi w zasadzie nieosiągalne w pokoju - trzeba iść na recepcję. czysto w pokoju, łazienka też sprzątana ale trzeba zostawić klucz w recepcji żeby posprzątali. bardzo dobra lokalizacja bo w pobliżu obiektu nie ma dyskotek. czasami rano pieją koguty i skutecznie nie dają spać. w tej cenie bardzo dobry wybór ale tak jak napisałem wszystko zależy od tego jaki się pokój trafi. przebywa tam czasami dużo lokalnych ludzi więc raz zgłaszaliśmy problem na recepcji iż nie da się spać bo jest jakaś impreza po sąsiedzku.
Karolina L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 lutego 2013
dobra lokalizacja

dobra lokalizacja
8,3
hotel znajduje sie w bardzo dobrej lokalizacji, blisko restauracji i życia nocnego na legian str. a jednocześnie w takiej odległości ,że spokojnie można odpocząć po całym dniu.pokoje są czyste, obsługa sympatyczna.
Jonathan L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 marca 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in

Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
8,3
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Ming T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 marca 2014
Poor hotel

1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
3,3
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 marca 2014
great value for the money

value,location,facilities
6,3
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 marca 2014
good value for those on a budget

value,location,and cleanliness
6,3
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Nursahdun A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 5 marca 2014
extended my stay here..

location.. value for money..big rooms
9
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 marca 2014
great central location and value for money

the location the price and value
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Nursahdun A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 2 marca 2014
awesome

location
9
Clinton C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 lutego 2014
budget hotel, close to everything

price location staff
5,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Guest House Bali - FoyerMatahari Guest House Bali - FoyerMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pokój gościnnyMatahari Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaMatahari Guest House Bali - ŁazienkaMatahari Guest House Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B04