lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Foyer Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 416 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (416)
Sortuj według:
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 lipca 2011
Dobry hotel przy fatalnej plazy

Duze pokoje
5,3
W miarę ładny hotel z duzymi pokojami. Niestety sporo minusow: plaza okazala sie byc jakims zartem - betonowe falochrony co 200 m i prace budowlane, odplyw w umywalce i wannie praktycznie nie dzialający - pomimo kilkukrotnej prosby o naprawienie - okazalo sie, ze to problem wszystkich pokoi, a nie tylko naszego. Generalnie w miarę ok jako baza wypadowa, ale mysle, ze mozna znalezc sporo lepszych miejsc. W pokojach nie ma czajnika :( Na sniadanie 2 zestawy do wyboru.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Najlepsza opcja to skuter lub przy dluzszych wycieczkach wynajecie samochodu. Jesli wybierasz sie na Komodo, zrob wczesniej rezerwacje, bo terminy wylotow (jesli lecisz samolotem z bali) sa wykupione na ok. 2 tygodnie wczesniej. Duzo taniej na Komodo mozna dostac sie z Lombok, ale trzeba miec wiecej czasu, bo wycieczki sa łodziami, a nie samolotem (z Lombok 3-4 dni to koszt ok 200 USD, z Bali 2 dni to minimum 420 USD).
Denise N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lipca 2014
very Good

Privacy. Gardens. Beach front
6,7
Very good
Erica T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 czerwca 2014
Value for Money

Beach location, pretting grounds, Price
6
I have been staying at Matahari for ten years or more. Nothing has changed. I thinks the beds and linen have been improved. Breakfast has always been the same. I has become a little noisy, no attempt over the years to upgrade. Developers may have their eye on it ... very sad if these traditional accommodation hotels disappear for ugly, modern, cookie-cutter, chain hotels:(
Karolin T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 3 maja 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Ade I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 marca 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 12 marca 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lutego 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Xueqing S. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 lutego 2014
Highly recommeded

beach, relax, quiet
9
Highly recommeded for family and couples!!
Angela G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lutego 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Karan B. Podróż w większej grupie India, 3 stycznia 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8,7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - FoyerMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B01