Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Foyer Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 407 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (407)
Piotr W. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 lipca 2011
Dobry hotel przy fatalnej plazy

Duze pokoje
5,3
W miarę ładny hotel z duzymi pokojami. Niestety sporo minusow: plaza okazala sie byc jakims zartem - betonowe falochrony co 200 m i prace budowlane, odplyw w umywalce i wannie praktycznie nie dzialający - pomimo kilkukrotnej prosby o naprawienie - okazalo sie, ze to problem wszystkich pokoi, a nie tylko naszego. Generalnie w miarę ok jako baza wypadowa, ale mysle, ze mozna znalezc sporo lepszych miejsc. W pokojach nie ma czajnika :( Na sniadanie 2 zestawy do wyboru.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Najlepsza opcja to skuter lub przy dluzszych wycieczkach wynajecie samochodu. Jesli wybierasz sie na Komodo, zrob wczesniej rezerwacje, bo terminy wylotow (jesli lecisz samolotem z bali) sa wykupione na ok. 2 tygodnie wczesniej. Duzo taniej na Komodo mozna dostac sie z Lombok, ale trzeba miec wiecej czasu, bo wycieczki sa łodziami, a nie samolotem (z Lombok 3-4 dni to koszt ok 200 USD, z Bali 2 dni to minimum 420 USD).
Ade I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 marca 2014
Very relaxing stay

Garden, large room, location
6,3
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.
Erik S. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 12 marca 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!

Beach,location,garden.
9,3
Peter Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lutego 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.

Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
6,3
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Angela G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 lutego 2014
Full of balminess charm

Great beach and pool area loved the spa
8
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Triny T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 stycznia 2014
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program

1. Beach Front
5,3
David S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 25 listopada 2013
Time for a renovation

Gardens
5,7
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Nauroz I. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 7 listopada 2013
No Noise, Nice Beach

Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
7,7
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Glenn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 3 października 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.

Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
8,7
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Hendra A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 września 2013
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise

Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
7
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - FoyerMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02