arrow-up-icon Zdobywaj punkty w swoim bieżącym programie lojalnościowym!
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 479 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 479 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,4
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9

Rachael H.
Wielka Brytania
16 maja 2016
Mr Bob
We had a four day break and enjoyed our time here. The manager, his family and staff were second to none. Very helpful and accommadating. The restaurant served good food and there is a new menu on the way which we sampled and thoroughly enjoyed. If I had to be negative about anything it would be that the hotel just needs a little tlc. The rooms were clean,spacious and the a/c worked well. Situated on the beach and within easy walking distance to many restaurants. Definitely value for money. We would stay again. Mr Bob.

Dan C.
Stany Zjednoczone
16 maja 2016
Great find!
This was a last minute booking when I was on the way to Bali; I had a two day layover and wanted a quiet place to relax. Some of the poor reviews had me skeptical.. I was really sceptical, but was pleasantly surprised!! Yes, some things need to be updated, the wi-fi drops off at times, and my tv didn't work, but everything else made up for it. The staff is AMAZING! Very kind, pleasant, and attentive to my needs. Everyday they have workers tending to the grounds and cleaning rooms, all smiling and saying hello. The small restaurant and pool area are fabulous, situated just on the beach. The beach isn't the best for swimming, but a great place to relax. Some great shops and restaurants just outside the front of the hotel. If you want a stiff, 5-star sort of place, take your business down the road. If you want a real place to relax, live authentic, and be treated like family, the Matahari Terbit is for you. I'll definitely be back.

Nooraizan O.
Brunei Darussalam
04 kwietnia 2016
peaceful, relaxing, good walk
Breakfast by the beach, restaurants, watersports and street shops are easy to find. the room is spacious. great for backpackers in group as well. the amenities are limited but not a big deal. recommended.

Renette H.
Australia
27 marca 2016
Faulty Towers
No air conditioning in first room, toilet overflow in second room. Most staff nice, front desk guy not very pleasant or helpful, he didn't give details of hotel spa but recommended and alternate spa 3 kms away. Breakfast was ok. No restaurant at night. The beach is a little smelly at low tide

Dilpreet A.
Indie
25 lutego 2016
Good experience
View,pool,massage
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it

Andrew P.
Tajlandia
19 lutego 2016
The place is old and falling apart
Access to sea near resturant me good spa
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get

HANNA O.
Polska
13 lutego 2016
Ok
Ok

Abhinay G.
Indie
03 stycznia 2016
Excel in some but disappoints in others
Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel

Polina Z.
Rosja
03 stycznia 2016
Our hollidays in a Bali
Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...

JACKY G.
Malezja
02 stycznia 2016
Good location poor management
location
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!