lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

May Shan Hotel

115-Sule Pagoda Road, Downtown Yangon, Rangun, Myanmar (Birma) (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

May Shan Hotel Rangun - Recepcja May Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnny May Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnny May Shan Hotel Rangun - Widok May Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnny May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu May Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnny May Shan Hotel Rangun - Widok May Shan Hotel Rangun - Restauracja May Shan Hotel Rangun - Foyer May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wejście May Shan Hotel Rangun - Foyer May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu May Shan Hotel Rangun - Widok May Shan Hotel Rangun - Foyer May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu
May Shan Hotel Rangun - Recepcja May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wyposażenie May Shan Hotel Rangun - Foyer May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu May Shan Hotel Rangun - Łazienka May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hotelu May Shan Hotel Rangun - Łazienka May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wyposażenie May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wyposażenie May Shan Hotel Rangun - Wyposażenie
Okolica: Downtown Yangon Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 439 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,1
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (439)
Sortuj według:
Colin F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 maja 2014
Very comfortable hotel but you pay for any extras.

Location, local restaurants, street shopping.
7,7
Our stay at the May Shan Hotel was very comfortable. We felt very secure and our room was well equipped. We made good use of the very reliable, free wi fi. The staff were courteous but few spoke English, except for the manager. One criticism was the necessity to pay for every extra, including airport pick up, ( $15 US dollars) phone calls and a booking fee, to book overnight bus tickets and a fee for late check out, even after a 4 day stay.
Amporn S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 10 maja 2014
Great Location

Centrally Located, Clean room, Nice Owner
6,3
Kristina M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 maja 2014
Very pleasant and convenient.

1. Location 2. Staff 3. Quality
9
I loved being walkwable to the the market and the Sule Pagoda. Great view from top floor bedroom!
Alice H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2014
Good value for money

The location, friendly staff and reasonalbly priced
7,3
The hotel is in a good location and easy to find. Friendly staff with good command of English. I was there during the water festival( New Year celebrations) many places and restaurants were closed and the whole city was very boisterous and you couldn't avoid getting wet. Not the time to visit Yangon if you prefer peace and quiet.
Apichat A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 12 kwietnia 2014
Good location near sule pagoda.

Good location, Near sule pagoda, Go to schwedagon pagoda only 15 minute.
7
Good service
Blesilda C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 lutego 2014
Location, location, location

Location, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
Went with a couple of friends on a weekend trip. This is small hotel but in downtown area. Literally, a stone throw away from Sule Pagoda. We got the windowless room since the 3 pax room were all taken. The upside for this is you don't here the chanting that other reviewers have posted. It was good enough for a 2 night stay. The top floors looks newer. The people were nice enough to call us a cab when we need one since you need to negotiate the price before you ride a cab. Better to have a local to negotiate for you so you don't get ripped off. We walked a lot from checking out the colonial buildings, to going to Chinatown (20 mins away), and to head to Bogyoke Aung San Market (15 mins away). For breakfast, we were served coffee/tea, toast with jam and butter, an egg and bananas. Don't forget to go to the rooftop. You can get a nice view of Sule Pagoda from there. We had a bit of fun posing for pics there. It would be even better if they placed some lounge chairs on the rooftop to let guest hangout there at night.
Ms.Saowarat S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 15 lutego 2014
Down town, Near the important spot

Down town, Near Sule Paya, Has lift
8,3
It's very close to Sule Paya Pagoda. Clean room but it still has smoking smell.
Rachel R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 lutego 2014
Good Basic Hotel, Location was very convenient

Location, Reasonable Price, Friendly Staff
8,7
Basic but comfortable hotel. Everything was clean and the shower was great. There is a basic breakfast in the morning and it is easy to get around central Yangon from this hotel. It is right next to Sule Pagoda which makes using Taxis very easy as all drivers know this landmark.
Tiew S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 5 lutego 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff but over priced

Located next to Sule Pagoda and Bogyoke market. Friendly and attentive staff, Allow 11 of us to take breakfast on the morning that we arrive since we will leave early next day.
6
Satisfactory because of its location, friendly and accommodating staff, but over priced. It is better to stay at somewhere further away at half of the price but still within walking distance. It is safe to walk on the street and taxi is very affordable.
Liew C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 lutego 2014
comfort stay

strategically located
10
a good stay in this strategically located hotel. best value.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

May Shan Hotel Rangun - RecepcjaMay Shan Hotel Rangun - RecepcjaMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnyMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnyMay Shan Hotel Rangun - WidokMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnyMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Pokój gościnnyMay Shan Hotel Rangun - WidokMay Shan Hotel Rangun - RestauracjaMay Shan Hotel Rangun - FoyerMay Shan Hotel Rangun - WejścieMay Shan Hotel Rangun - FoyerMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluMay Shan Hotel Rangun - WidokMay Shan Hotel Rangun - FoyerMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluMay Shan Hotel Rangun - RecepcjaMay Shan Hotel Rangun - WyposażenieMay Shan Hotel Rangun - FoyerMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluMay Shan Hotel Rangun - ŁazienkaMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Wnętrze hoteluMay Shan Hotel Rangun - ŁazienkaMay Shan Hotel Rangun - WyposażenieMay Shan Hotel Rangun - WyposażenieMay Shan Hotel Rangun - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3C02