Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 402 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (402)
Sortuj według:
Richard L. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 lutego 2016
Nice hotel in great location

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
8,7
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 8 lutego 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday

Food - Staff - Location
8,7
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phil H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
good hotel great location

great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
6,3
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Isaac G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 grudnia 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.

Staff, location,
6,3
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poh C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 grudnia 2015
Over priced three star hotel overstated ratings

Location good, staff helpful, breakfast food ok
5,3
Average. Expected more for the rates paid. Pictures in the ads were misleading
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teodor J. Podróże służbowe Sweden, 23 grudnia 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, charm
7,7
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2015
Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff
8,3
This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phil H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 28 listopada 2015
good hotel

great location, freindly staff & clean rooms
7,7
my stay was great as expected. The room was clean, bed very comfortable and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 listopada 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Surrounding by nice restaurant's, friendly staff and room comfortable.
8,3
What make me interesting is can found many nice restaurant nearby, it's my first choice if I having a business trip to Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chee K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 11 listopada 2015
Great and budget hotel to stay

Room cleanness, friendly staff and many nice restaurant's nearby.
8
This hotel always my first choice if I have a business trip to Hanoi, easy access to nearby restaurants to choose your own foods..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejścieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Centrum BiznesoweMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05