lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 355 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (355)
Sortuj według:
Phil H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 września 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable beds, clean rooms & friendly staf
8,3
Good hotel right in the middle of Old Quarter. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and very friendly and also helpful staff.
Tore S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 29 sierpnia 2014
Very good buffet breakfast, helpful staff.

Buffé breakfast is very good! The staffs ate helpful, and speak ok English. Good location in the old quarter. Nice rooms and some with pleasant balcony, De luxe room's I think.
8,7
Very good! Recommend this hotel!
Connie A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Much more to improve

Location only
5
Well, we booked 1 night & lucky of us only booked for 1 night. The service really got to improve a lot. Only 2 receptionist are good & one bellboy however the moment we checked in to the hotel, they somehow lack of politeness & greetings which we find it this is the worst service compared to other hotels we stayed at. The room are small & it's meant for business hotel instead. The breakfast is totally bad. The quantity & the quality doesn't really match the price you paid for. We are disappointed to stay there despite having good reviews but it simply doesn't worth the money at all. More to improve Medallion!
James L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Nice business class hotel in the middle of Hanoi

Good location, great food and warm hospitality
8,3
It was a pleasant stay and the room was super comfortable! Will recommend this to anyone!
Yok F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 maja 2014
strategic located at the center of the old city.

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Hsueh Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 maja 2014
Nice and friendly reception.

Nice, friendly, and polite
6,7
N/A.
Jean-Michel G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 26 kwietnia 2014
Oasis in the heart of busy area

Well located , confortable , Secure .
9
A warm welcome in arriving , The vaucher was in order , good level of the room and Computer available for reading the mails , good breakfast and hotel secure .
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 kwietnia 2014
good place to stay easy to get around

location , services , shopping
8,7
Alyson S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 lutego 2014
Need to work on a few areas

Location, breakfast, value
6,7
The hotel rooms are clean and reasonably modern, the room we stayed in had an unpleasant odour coming from the bathroom each time we entered.The gym/fitness centre is woeful. We changed hotels after our second night of no sleep - the staff were aware that there were noisy guests in the hotel talking loudly in corridors and leaving their doors open (causing the alarm to sound) past 2am in the morning. The staff had made no effort to curb the behavior and only tried to make amends as we were checking out.
Tuan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 11 lutego 2014
Great loaction and customer service

Location, friendly staff, confortable room
8,3
Just a little problem when i areived. They take quite a long time to check the booking through agoda n set up the room ready for me.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejścieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03