lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Medallion Hanoi Hotel

11 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Viet Anh Hotel
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu Medallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 70
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 365 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (365)
Sortuj według:
June T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 29 listopada 2014
No Electricity

Location, Room, Service
7,7
It was pleasant. The first day I was transferred to the hotel next door (Hanoi Hotel) because there was no electricity in the hotel. The transfer was smooth and no hassle. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I got a free upgrade to their Executive Suite when I returned the next morning. Internet was really bad though.
Thi A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 30 października 2014
Good location

Good location, good hotel in Hanoi old quarter
9,3
Billy G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 24 października 2014
Old Quarter is hard to beat ...

location, service and price
8
Right in the heart of the old quarter ... great spot for tourist as everything is within walking distance. Stayed here twice now and would stay again ...
Phil H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 października 2014
Great hotel with very friendly staff

comfortable rooms, friendly staff that speak good english
7,7
My stays at the Medallion Hotel are always pleasant. The rooms are nice and clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff are always friendly and very helpful. The hotel is close to any night food stalls or bars you wish to venture to and easy to find on the stagger home.
Jenelle F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 października 2014
Best hotel in town

Staff, location, rooms
9,3
Fabulous! Won't regret staying right in the heart of the old quarter.. And the rooms were suprisingly quiet considering Hanoi craziness outside! Staff were fantastic... breakfast could have been better, but we were late most mornings.. Fantastic stay.. Thank you
Leung S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 października 2014
Good Value Hotel in City Centre

Location, Cheap, Nice Staff
7
Staff are nice & careful. The hotel location is at bar street so you can walk to bar at night. We leave hotel at 5:30am to catch flight. The staff proactively suggest to prepare a take-away breakfast for us as we can't wait for the buffet breakfast.
Thammaphong I. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 21 września 2014
Great location, great staff

The location, Staff, and A/C comfort.
8,3
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The location is super convenient to find a street food around old quarter.
Phil H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 września 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable beds, clean rooms & friendly staf
8,3
Good hotel right in the middle of Old Quarter. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and very friendly and also helpful staff.
Tore S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 29 sierpnia 2014
Very good buffet breakfast, helpful staff.

Buffé breakfast is very good! The staffs ate helpful, and speak ok English. Good location in the old quarter. Nice rooms and some with pleasant balcony, De luxe room's I think.
8,7
Very good! Recommend this hotel!
Connie A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 sierpnia 2014
Much more to improve

Location only
5
Well, we booked 1 night & lucky of us only booked for 1 night. The service really got to improve a lot. Only 2 receptionist are good & one bellboy however the moment we checked in to the hotel, they somehow lack of politeness & greetings which we find it this is the worst service compared to other hotels we stayed at. The room are small & it's meant for business hotel instead. The breakfast is totally bad. The quantity & the quality doesn't really match the price you paid for. We are disappointed to stay there despite having good reviews but it simply doesn't worth the money at all. More to improve Medallion!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Medallion Hanoi Hotel HanoiMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Wnętrze hoteluMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotel z zewnątrzMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - WejścieMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaMedallion Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A06