Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mega Inn

King's Centre, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93300

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 201 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (201)
Sortuj według:
Eugeniusz K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 5 marca 2013
Dobre miejsce wypadowe

Czysty pokoik, z duza lazienka. Przy raju zywieniowym
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adeline J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2016
Budget stay for family

Easy parking, food stall nearby, and friendly staff
7
I am satisfied with the stay since I was with big family that looking for budget stay. Food court and supermarket are only next to the hotel.Parking easy to find at night for those are with cars. This hotel is 10-15mins driving distance to few malls such as Vivacity mall and Cityone mall. But still transport is required to go to these malls. Vivacity mall is the nearest where it is still 20-30 mins walking distance from the hotel. However, extra pillow is not provided in the room as in other hotels and it is better to bring your own towel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2015
Clean.

Clean.Location.
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wn W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?

Good service when requested.
6,7
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esther W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 listopada 2015
Friendly staff and clean room

clean, friendly staff, good location
8
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kasma K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 listopada 2015
Holiday/vacation

customer service
5,3
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sim P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 listopada 2015
Hotel truly value for money

Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
9,3
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew P. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 17 października 2015
Mega Inn
4,3
Expansive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Poay E. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 października 2015
Unforgettable online booking
4,3
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheau W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 września 2015
Not bad with Mega Family Room

clean, room size quite big, nearby got a lot of food
6
Good, value with money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mega Inn KuchingMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - RecepcjaMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - FoyerMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMega Inn Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzMega Inn Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05