lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 364
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 195 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (195)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2010
Godny polecenia hotel

Standard, lokalizacja
8,7
Wspaniale położony hotel o naprawdę czterogwiazdkowym standardzie. Czysty, nowocześnie urządzony i zadbany.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Idealne miejsce do zwiedzania centrum Berlina.
Mary C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Best night's sleep

Best pillows yet on holiday, quiet dark room to block out the 4.30am sunrise in European summer, luxurious bathroom
9,3
It was great - one of the better hotels I've stayed at. It was spotlessly clean. The bed, bedding and pillows were all fantastic. The concierge was very helpful and nothing seemed too much trouble for him. We enjoyed the Tapas Bar, twice!
Itamar A. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 6 czerwca 2014
Very good hotel in a great location

The location is perfect. 2 minutes from a central station and within walking distance from many places of interest. Peaeceful atmpsphere. Great breakefast.
9
Very pleasant stay. Good service. Except for he charge for high speed inrernet
Margaret S. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 23 maja 2014
Very enjoyable and interesting. A lot to see!

Its location Good sized rooms Helpful staff
9,3
Excellent. Have stayed there twice. Happy to stay there whenever I visit Berlin again.
Trevor B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 maja 2014
Long weekend to take in the city

Cleanliness, Location & Cocktails
8
We very much liked the hotel for it's cleanliness, location and for it's room sizes. You are right next to the river so if you want a boat ride then you only need walk 20 metres. You are very close to the train station, trams and U bahn. A quick walk either up or down the street takes you past shops, restaurants and cafe's so if you have your parents with you like we did then they don't have to walk too far. You can easily walk to the Brandenburg Gate, Checkpoint Charlie and Alexanderplatz from the hotel. The prices in the Tapas bar that joins onto the hotel are a little steep but you can't fault them for service. Would we come back to Berlin ? The answer is yes and we would choose the same hotel too
Jake W. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 kwietnia 2014
Great location

Location, large room, excellent staff
8,3
The only hitch was that the air conditioner was malfunctioning in the first room we checked into (sauna would be more appropriate). We were moved to another room once a technician confirmed that the air conditioner was broken
Hiu Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 kwietnia 2014
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9,7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2014
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.
Leyland C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2013
Friendly, comfortable and good value for a luxury

Good location, efficient staff, good value when book thru agoda
9,3
It was on overall a good experience. The hotel was good value for money, the staff were fast, friendly and efficient, and the location was right in the middle of the tourist area of Berlin. Minor areas which could be improved include the extremely tiny cupboard, and the lack of free internet access which really should be freely available in this day and age. But overall, two thumbs up.
Timothy M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 października 2013
Very nice hotel, close to attractions

Close to U-bahn and S-bahn
9
Great stay, nice staff and located right on fridrichstrasse.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07