Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Widok Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 364

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

na podstawie
221 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,2
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (221)
Sortuj według:
Mariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2010
Godny polecenia hotel

Standard, lokalizacja
8,7
Wspaniale położony hotel o naprawdę czterogwiazdkowym standardzie. Czysty, nowocześnie urządzony i zadbany.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Idealne miejsce do zwiedzania centrum Berlina.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
New hotel. Award winning. Thee deseve the award.

New facilties. Good location to museum island, only 15 min walk. Service altitude good.
9,3
Have choices of pillows. Good. Only one kind of firmness of mattress. Can consider have choice of firmer mattress. In general, high standard of hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
€170 for half a load of washing

Location, room
7,7
I arrived very tired and still unwell & needing fresh clothes, I knew a hotel would charge more than I could do myself, but never in my wildest dreams did I imagine such a small amount could incur such an outrageous charge. Asked at reception re laundry service, & was told I could take there or have picked up from my room - no mention of a form. Opted for latter, housekeeping came & asked for form & when I said I didn't know there was one, she told me it was in the cupboard. I said I would fill it in, she said not to worry she would, I tried again but she insisted she would do it for me, I thought she was being nice. I did look at form after she left but it was in German & I couldn't understand it anyway. I should have asked the price. I thought it would be something stupid like 50euros- not 170! Spoiled my stay in Berlin, & Germany, & probably my entire time in Europe just because every time I have to deny myself something to do, or buy, I cannot help but think of Melia Berlin.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ali A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Location

Nice
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kit W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2015
Great hotel with good services and good location

Cleaniness, friendly staff and easy access to many key attractions.
9
Room is clean except the bed is too soft. Free wifi jn the room. Friendly and helpful staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janice W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 15 lipca 2015
Excellent location

Location. Level lounge. Value
8,7
Had an excellent 3 nights here. Stayed in a level room which was excellent value with food and drink served most of the day. The only negative of the hotel was having to pay for wifi. Excellent location only 5 minutes from station and 20 minutes max to Brandenburg gate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Supreeya J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 6 lipca 2015
Nice area

Good area
8,7
i love Berlin
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 maja 2015
top location

location, price and the room size and cleanliness
8,7
We loved our stay in Berlin and would highly recommend a stay at this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 31 grudnia 2014
Melia Berlin Hotel

Location.
8,3
The hotel was as good an many 5* hotels I have stayed in. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that the bath towels were the size of hand towels and a bit thin. It is very close the public transport system, which makes access to the city very convenient, and is a short walk from museum island.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kim M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 grudnia 2014
Just so-so

Room size, Speed of elevator, Close to train station
6,3
Staff not very helpful at arrival, but the staff of the next morning was very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - WidokMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - OkolicaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07