lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Melia Berlin Hotel

Friedrichstrasse 103, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10117 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napoje Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/Taras Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salon Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Siłownia Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Foyer Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Hol Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Melia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Łazienka
Lokalizacja: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 364

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,9

z 187 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,6
Ocena pracowników
9,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,3
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (187)
Mariusz M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 listopada 2010
Godny polecenia hotel

Standard, lokalizacja
8,7
Wspaniale położony hotel o naprawdę czterogwiazdkowym standardzie. Czysty, nowocześnie urządzony i zadbany.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Idealne miejsce do zwiedzania centrum Berlina.
Hiu Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 kwietnia 2014
Nice room, good location and service

Comfortable room, fast check in, good location
9,7
The hotel is 2 stations from the Berlin Central Station and 5 min walk from the S-Bahn. 10 min walk to the Museum Island and 10 min to the shopping centers. Good restaurants at the surrounding with nice view near the river. The rooms at the river side are near the road. A little bit noise if the window opened.
Karen C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2014
Great hotel location and attentive staff

Location, great bed, great breakfast spread
8
Satisfied with room and food quality. Got an upgraded room which was nice. Internet access was a bit clumsy. You need to sign up as a member of Melia Loyalty card to get free wi fi. Also n check out, the staff mentioned I will be charged for Internet. Upon clarification they removed the charges.
Leyland C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2013
Friendly, comfortable and good value for a luxury

Good location, efficient staff, good value when book thru agoda
9,3
It was on overall a good experience. The hotel was good value for money, the staff were fast, friendly and efficient, and the location was right in the middle of the tourist area of Berlin. Minor areas which could be improved include the extremely tiny cupboard, and the lack of free internet access which really should be freely available in this day and age. But overall, two thumbs up.
Timothy M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 października 2013
Very nice hotel, close to attractions

Close to U-bahn and S-bahn
9
Great stay, nice staff and located right on fridrichstrasse.
Paul C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 września 2013
Great Location and Team

Location , close to Friedrichstrasse U And S Bahn, attentive staff
7
Good location, enjoyed the Level rooms with the associated club where drinks and good quality snacks were available till 10 pm and Internet. Only major complaint was no WiFi in rooms- not good enough in 2013 in a major and expensive hotel!
Tang C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 września 2013
NIce and perfect stay

Value for money, clean room and great location
9
This hotel is located in central berling location close all the attraction places, rent a bike basically you can go everywhere. Our room is facing river view as provided you a very good start every moning. shop around the hotel also restaurants and bar. Be aware no free WIFI, you have to pay if you like to get on line.
Anastacia H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 sierpnia 2013
Brilliant

Centrally located, comfortable, clean
7,7
Great hotel. They did have construction work happening during our stay. However, the hotel upgraded us which was kindly appreciated.
Katherine C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 lipca 2013
Amazing centrally located hotel with huge rooms

Comfortable bed, big bathroom, discount breakfast
9,3
We had a great stay at the melia. The only niggle I have is that I asked for extra towels which I didn't receive and we had a few Internet issues, which later got sorted out
Maria V. Podróż w większej grupie Brazil, 25 lipca 2013
confortable and very well located

location , beds , staf
8,7
fine i just wonder why you dont have free internet and a swiming pool friendly staf very well located breakfast is great but expensive i really enjoy de room and the whole staff

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Melia Berlin Hotel BerlinMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balkon/TarasMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SalonMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - SiłowniaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - FoyerMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/HolMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMelia Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05