Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 22

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

z 710 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,3
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (710)
Sortuj według:
Pinrada P. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 22 stycznia 2016
Nice and worth staying hotel

Friendly and helpful staffs, clean, good location
10
Impressive, staffs are very friendly and very helpful. The room is clean, all facilities in room are ready to use. Nice breakfast. Good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shigenori S. Podróże służbowe Japan, 19 stycznia 2016
good hotel

food,service,comfortable room
9,7
Good service ,reasonable fee, and very good morning buffet. I will stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2016
Great location, the best shower head ever

Location, shower head, beds
10
Absolutely no negatives at all. Staff was nice and friendly. Beds were comfy. And the shower head is the best ever. There is a top one and 3 in the middle which sprays horizontally. There were free water, fruit and snacks, other hotels just gave free water. Location is right in the old quarter and beside the lake. I stayed at 2 hotels in hanoi. Oriental central hotel ( ranked 2 on tripadvisor) and this one. Its was the same price and this one was heaps better even though it is lower ranked.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 stycznia 2016
fantastic Hotel super location and THE BEST STAFF

Staff staff staff location great breakfast
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 stycznia 2016
Fanastic Hotel 5 star service at 3 star price

Staff staff staff location
10
Meracus Hotel is destined for success, no wonder I see there is a Meracus 2... I was traveling with a male friend 55 n 65. We arrived on New years eve 2015, from the moment we arrived the staff was super friendly, impressively informative and well spoken in English. They provided local maps, tips and business card with maps to get to the hotel..which in the old quarter of Hanoi is a blessing. The rooms were fully equipped, nothing left out or forgotten, Each room has its own laptop and router for excellent wi fi. Breakfast included was a small but impressive buffet and ala carte. The location is just on the edge of the old quarter and moments walk from the lake. Having stayed in many 5 star hotels, Sheraton Marriott, W etc... This hotel would easily rival in service...Any issue will be resolved to your satisfatcion.. This small cozy and quaint boutique hotel was way beyond expectations. There is even a nice bottle of chillean cab/sav in the mini bar and reasonably priced not resort priced Excellent value special thanks to Linn at reception for all the great service and friendly smile. Rick from Hawaii USA
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fiona M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 grudnia 2015
Perfect location! Very comfortable and classy

price, locatin staff
10
Staff is outstanding. Hanoi is loud and has poor air quality--it's so great to have this perfectly-located home-away-from-home to which to retreat every few hours, when you need a break. Room has a lot of excellent character. Airport pickup and drop-off were seamless. Staff helped me arrange for drivers when needed. Food was delicious. Price is great--you don't pay for extras you don't need. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annan Z. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 22 grudnia 2015
good

too many!
10
Tat is great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kha T. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 13 grudnia 2015
Flawless service

Staffs. Location. Room.
10
I enjoyed every little thing about the stay. Kudos to the loveliest staffs I've seen, perfect location, nice room with attention to details. Most recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jie C. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 listopada 2015
DEFINITELY will go back

Staff attitude; Free ROOM upgrade; Breakfast
10
They gave me 4 night free upgrade from superior room to family room. i am appreciate and impressed by their service attitude. No doubt to choose this hotel. it is located at town and very convenient to grab some bite/drink or shopping. Enjoy your holiday in Vietnam Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leow S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 15 listopada 2015
Good Location

helpful staff , clean room , nice breakfast
9
courteousness and helpfulness staff. Good location very near Hoan Kiem Lake ,Ngoc Son Temple , water puppet show , night market and restaurants . Nice Breakfast too . clean room .( Deluxe Room )
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - FoyerMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolMeracus Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06