lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

9,2

z 604 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,3
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (604)
Sortuj według:
Trang H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 20 sierpnia 2014
Best hotel in town

Comfort bed - location - staff
9,7
This hotel leaves me a good impression abt how its staff serve the requirements of customers. I cant complain more about staff except for the fact that my bed sheet wasnt changed during my 10 days of stay. It might be because i didnt put the sheet changing paper on bed. My sister who accompanied me is a light sleeper. She almost doesnt sleep more than 5 hrs but in this hotel she slept all day long. The bed is super comfortable 👍👍👍👍 Next time we will stay again, no better choice 😊
Hoi I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 17 sierpnia 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Fiendly n surprise service
10
Very nice hotel with friendly service
Tuyen N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Value for Money

Excellent location, exceptionally friendly and capable staff, value
9,3
Excellent stay. Would stay again.
Pepie D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Hotel

Super Friendly Staff, Very good breakfast and Clean
10
I was satisfied with their service
Kalpesh T. Podróż służbowa India, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good place and great staff

Staff,Comfort etc
8,7
Great.
Melody W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 czerwca 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi

1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
10
Kim S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2014
Comfortable and homely.

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
9,3
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Bao K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 1 czerwca 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Classic design, good location, good service
9
Fok B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 21 maja 2014
I am a repeat customer

1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
9,7
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
David D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 maja 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.

The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
9,3
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - FoyerMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C02