lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Meracus Hotel

11 Hang Dau Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Hol Meracus Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Fantastyczny

9,2

z 625 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,3
Lokalizacja
9,5
Ocena pracowników
9,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
9,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (625)
Sortuj według:
Timothy M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 marca 2015
great hotel fine staff

location staff food
9,3
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Ken B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 marca 2015
Excellent staff

Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
9,7
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Melissa M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lutego 2015
great location

good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
8,7
pleasant short stay
Peter B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 1 lutego 2015
Fantastic!!

Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
9,7
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Rashad T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 26 stycznia 2015
Excellent

Staff, Room, Location
9,7
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Sinead A. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 26 stycznia 2015
Fantastic hotel

Staff , location , price
10
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Taksin P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 2 stycznia 2015
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location

Location, staff, price
9,3
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Jeong H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 2 stycznia 2015
very comportable and friendly

compotable friendly helpful
10
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Isla C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 grudnia 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff

Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
10
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Jungwon R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 29 grudnia 2014
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay
6
couldn't make it to hotel due to flight delay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Meracus Hotel HanoiMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TarasMeracus Hotel Hanoi - FoyerMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Pub/HolMeracus Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B01