lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel

Knesebeckstrasse 38-49, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Niemcy (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Wejście Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Foyer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Foyer Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Apartament Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny
Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Apartament Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Łazienka Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Wejście
Okolica: Charlottenburg Liczba pokoi: 54
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 14 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (14)
Sortuj według:
Faiq I. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lipca 2012
ugly outside beautiful inside

Large spacious room and clean bathroom
7,7
We parked in the car park behind the hotel, went through the back door, and few of the staff of the minimarket adjacent to the hotel were standing smoking in the open air. The hotel foyer looked very dirty with old furniture and torn carpet. We though we had made a mistake in our booking and this hotel was definitely not a 4star one. However, we soon changed our mind when went to our room. It was spacious, super clean with a very nice bathroom.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: walk to the main street to the left of the hotel then take right and walk about 600 meters to visit the cathedral that was destroyed in the second world war.
Doron G. Israel, 5 grudnia 2011
Good choice!

Convenient location, pleasant team, wide rooms,very good value for price! Very good breakfast.
7
I prefer to prepare the morning salat without the presence of sweet red and yellow pepper inside!
Tarvo M. Podróż służbowa Estonia, 8 lipca 2011
Nice hotel near Kurfürstendamm

Location
7,7
The hotel is clean and the staff is nice. This hotel is just 100 meters from Kurfürstendamm, so the location cant be beaten. The breakfast was not included, but it seems to be same in all Mercure hotels. Also I dont think its quite a four star hotel.
Burkhard B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 20 lipca 2014
gute Lage zu gutem Preis

riesiges Zimmer, KLimaanlage,zentrumsnah
6,7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.Der Ku`damm und alle öffentliche Vrkehrsmittel befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Burkhard B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 20 lipca 2014
Top Lage zu gutem Preis

goßes Zimmer, Klimanlage, guter Preis
7
Der Auffenthalt war entspannend und erhohlsam.Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten können zu Fuß oder mit den naheliegenden öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar.
Ehud L. Podróż służbowa Germany, 4 marca 2014
Immer wieder gerne!

alles
10
Von Empfang bis zum auschecken Freundliche und Professionelle Personal, Zimmer die Sauber und einladend sind. Es macht spass hier zu Nächtigen
Ehud L. Podróż służbowa Germany, 2 lutego 2014
Tolles Hotel, komme gerne wieder

Alles hat super geklappt
10
Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Große Zimmer, Freundliches Personal und leckere Frühstück und
Alexander C. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 stycznia 2014
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Zentrale Lage, großes Zimmer
7
Sehr gute Lage des Hotels direkt am KuDamm, gute Parkmöglichkeiten als bewachter Parkplatz, das Hotel wird jedoch der Mercure Kette nicht gerecht, was die sonstigen Standardisierungen und üblichen Annehmlichkeiten ankangt. Alles in allem aber eini gutes Hotel zu einem fairen Preis - wir würden wiederkommen
Wolfgang S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 listopada 2013
Gute Leistung zu vernünftigem Preis

Lage, Zimmer, kostenfreies Intr
7,3
Andreas S. Podróż z partnerem Austria, 20 października 2013
Tolles Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für Sights./Shoppin

Kundenservice!!! :-)
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel BerlinMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - WejścieMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - FoyerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - FoyerMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ApartamentMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ApartamentMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - ŁazienkaMercure Chateau Berlin am Kurfurstendamm Hotel Berlin - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A02