lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Hol Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Hol Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 24 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (24)
Sortuj według:
Andy E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 maja 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Podróż służbowa Cambodia, 18 maja 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 16 marca 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 listopada 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 września 2013
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 września 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2013
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9,7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.
Kwok L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 4 sierpnia 2012
good breakfast, worth staying

friendly staff, big room
8,3
Although it need 15 minutes walk from the station, this hotel is worth staying. The room is big and bright with electric pot to boil hot water so you can save money to buy drinking water. There's a lot of food provided in breakfast. If you can eat alot, you can save money to buy lunch.
Informacje na temat restauracji: A lot to eat at main railway station.
Melanie P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lipca 2012
Nice hotel, geat location

Near Hauptbahnhof station, near many attractions
9,3
Hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main transportation hub, Hauptbahnhof station. Also an easy walk to the many shops, restaurants, and attractions of Mitte. The hotel itself was clean, and modern. It was a comfortable stay with a friendly and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to stay again.
Lilik S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 czerwca 2012
Lovely and clean hotel

location
8,3
The hotel is very clean and the service is very good.The location just next to U bahn so is very easy to move around as taxi is expensive.From berlin hauptbahnhof only 1 or 2 stop.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: The brandernburg only few stop from hotel,can use U bahn,other place likes charlotteenburg also can reach by trams,Buy the metro past together Postdams cost 15,50 euros can go to the best palace Sansouci group ticket uo to 5 people

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - ŁazienkaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3C05