lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Hotel Berlin City

Invalidenstrasse 38, Mitte, Berlin, Niemcy 10115 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Foyer Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/Hol Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Foyer
Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mitte Liczba pokoi: 245
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 27 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (27)
Sortuj według:
Jacqueline T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 15 sierpnia 2014
A better business than tourist hotel

Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
8
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Regina T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lipca 2014
Very pleasant stay!

air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
9,3
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Rune B. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 13 lipca 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.

Newer hotel, no frills that works
7
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Andy E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 maja 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station

Staff, bar and clean room
7,7
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Jeffrey H. Podróż służbowa Cambodia, 18 maja 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive

Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
7
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Tom K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 16 marca 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN

Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
9,3
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Hock S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 listopada 2013
Great Berlin

Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
8,7
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Kevin M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 września 2013
Good location

Close to Naturkundemuseum, Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Bau und Stadtentwicklung,f and good food
8
Good, clean and close to where I was going, though a bit basic. Not cheap, but then Berlin is quite expensive, so don't expect 5* quality - in particular, the bathroom was quite small. The food served in the bar/restaurant was of excellent quality and the beer was cold - perfect!
Robert M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 września 2013
Nice hotel centrally located

Close to the train station, able to walk to different restaurants, great breakfast
8
My stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is excellent. There was a lot of construction going on in the street in front of the hotel. I wish the hotel provided a small refrigerator in the room.
Fernando J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 sierpnia 2013
it was amazing. receptionists are friendly.

cleanliness location and accessibility
9,7
It was just 3 days but I can say it was good cheap and will always consider goin back if I visit berlin again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Hotel Berlin City BerlinMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - FoyerMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - FoyerMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel Berlin City Berlin - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A03