Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Niemcy (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Hol Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Spa Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/Hol Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Recepcja Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/Taras Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Łazienka Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bufet Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Siłownia Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Kreuzberg

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 44 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (44)
Stephen D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Renate R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 listopada 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Ragulan V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 17 października 2013
Cosy room

Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
7,3
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Gregory G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 września 2013
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin

Location, staff, and quality of room
8,3
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Yue Q. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 września 2013
Close to checkpoint Charlie

easy access and spacious room
7,3
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Nevin T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2013
Perfect

Location, size , cost
7,7
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Simon V. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 6 sierpnia 2013
Very conveniently located

Extremely large and comfortable rooms
9,7
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Shane P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lipca 2013
Great

Room size, bathroom, air con
6,3
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Cindy T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 maja 2013
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist

Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
9,3
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Rebecca L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 kwietnia 2013
Excellent stay in a great hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
9,3
Excellent, the room was really spacious & clean. The hotel was conveniently located for public transport.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SpaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Obiekty rekreacyjneMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TarasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BufetMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SiłowniaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C08