Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Schützenstrasse 11, Kreuzberg, Berlin, Niemcy 10117

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 54 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (54)
Sortuj według:
Peter A. Podróże służbowe Germany, 1 grudnia 2015
Good value for money in the heart of Berlin

Location, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
9
Very pleasent, staff friendly and good service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gunther O. Podróże z partnerem Mexico, 9 marca 2015
very pleasant all around

good value for money, early check-in, spacious room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay! When we made our booking, we had requested a smoking room with early check-in. Upon arriving at the hotel, reception staff promptly fulfilled our wishes. All staff members with whom we interacted were cheerful, efficient, and fluent in English. The hotel is modern and very well kept. Our standard room was truly spacious and comfortable (it even had a nice outdoor balcony). Storage areas exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed all the amenities - complimentary coffee and tea of high quality, large flat-screen TV with international programming, in-room safety-deposit box, and refrigerated mini-bar. The hotel has a pretty good location close to Friedrichstrasse. If you stay on a Sunday and arrive by car, chances are high that you will find free street parking just a few meters from the hotel (perhaps even right at the entrance if you are lucky). Because everything went so well, we will surely consider this property again if we return to Berlin!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 stycznia 2015
Good hotel

Room was very big, clean, near attraction
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
8,3
The room was very big. It is very clean and accessible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Norman C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2014
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
8
Very nice, would stay again close to main tourist attractions lots of cafe nearby
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lorcan C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Ireland, 20 czerwca 2014
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.

Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
8,7
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris R. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 9 czerwca 2014
Very good hotel

Room size, friendly staff, location
9,3
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicolas C. Podróże z partnerem Colombia, 24 maja 2014
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.

Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
9,3
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen D. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 grudnia 2013
Great hotel, in a perfect area

Location, location and location
8
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renate R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 listopada 2013
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean

room size, shower & warm
7,7
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SiłowniaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RecepcjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Centrum BiznesoweMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pub/HolMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - SiłowniaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ŁazienkaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TarasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balkon/TarasMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnnyMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestauracjaMercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05