lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel

186, Moo 3, Ao Nang Soi 8, Ao Nang, Krabi, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnny Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnny Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnny Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Łazienka Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Łazienka Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnny Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnny Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Łazienka Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnny Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnny Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Basen Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Basen Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Basen Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Basen Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Basen Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Basen
Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Spa Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Restauracja Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Restauracja Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Restauracja Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Restauracja Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pub/Hol Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pub/Hol
Lokalizacja: Ao Nang
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 846 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (846)
Maciej C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 grudnia 2012
musisz się tam zatrzymać

obsługa, baseny, relaks
10
jeżeli jedziesz do Krabi, musisz się zatrzymać w Deewana. krótki spacer do plaży i głównej ulicy, blisko do rozrywek, a jednocześnie cicho i spokojnie. architektura hotelu rewelacyjna - pomimo wielkości nad basenem jest przyjemnie i nie ma tłoku turystów. pokoje rewelacyjnie wyposażone, super obsługa
Dariusz K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 lutego 2012
Miłe zaskoczenie , Super obsługa

Cena, Lokalizacja , udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
9,7
W lutym 2012 spędziliśmy 6 nocy w tym hotelu. Oprócz przyjaznej ceny okazało się , że hotel jest świeżo otwarty . Obsługa bardzo profesjonalna i przyjazna turyście, miłym zaskoczeniem była możliwość wypożyczenia wózków inwalidzkich ( w trakcie podróży dwoje z czterech połamało nogę :) ) Wygodne podjazdy dla osób niepełnosprawnych, nie skomplikowany dostęp do basenu, spowodował iż mimo niespodziewanych trudności pobyt był wyjątkowo przyjemny. Według naszej opinii hotel jest godny polecenia . Mamy nadzieję , że w przyszłości będziemy mogli ponownie z niego skorzystać.
Timo P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Finland, 15 kwietnia 2014
Factory-type hotel with small rooms.

Housekeeping did good job, building is new and works fine.
5,3
Hotel is new and technically good, everything works as planned, I guess. Rooms are clean but far too small. WiFi very slow, fast enough only night time. Not a comfortable hotel at all.
Pei Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Nice and relaxing stay

Nice swimming pool, Great buffet & Superb room
8
Satisfied with overall service. However, hotel issued a warning letter to us for not smoking in the room while both of us are non smoker. No follow up service from the hotel after we logged in the complaint. Poor service on this issue.
Carolyn Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2014
enjoyable

friendly staff, affordable, and good service
7,3
I am quite satisfied that they could let us check in early although only one room available but at least they make and effort.location, ao nang beach is at least 300m away. So, it is walkable but not when we are so tired after our day tour. There are many affordable and good massage parlour near the hotel too. The wifi is very good too and when I have problems with it, the staff able to immediately rectify the problem. The rooms are clean and the bed is very comfortable. My husband who is very fussy abt his pillow also has no complaints..
Lin Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 marca 2014
Beds a little small

Quiet, right size, ample parking
6
Only negative was small beds and room near the restaurant
Jiajie O. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 marca 2014
Short and Sweet

Quiet location which is slightly off the main road yet well connected to the beach and restaurants nearby
8,3
The whole trip went very well. Didn't managed to spend much time in the room as was out mostly for tours. Room was comfortable with TV channels available in many languages. WIFI was decent and well connected as well.
Thomas W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 marca 2014
stayed 10 days with 3 year old and he loved it

room, quiet position, easy walk to shops restaurants
7,3
Very good but some nights the restaurant was almost full of visitors on 1 night stay package
Anton F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 marca 2014
Good

Good location, quiet surrounding
8
more time for check in due to high ocupancy but not a big problem. Good location, quiet surrounding.
Bertina C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 marca 2014
Great short getaway for families and friends

Friendly staff; High speed internet; Nice swimming pools
8
Me and my cousin had a short stayover at Mercure for 3 nights. It was a wonderful stay. The staffs were friendly and could communicate very well in English. The room is spacious and clean. However, housekeeping should change the towels everyday which they didn't. I had to call in. As for the dinner buffet, I suggest adding more variety.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Krabi Deevana Hotel KrabiMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnnyMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnnyMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnnyMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - ŁazienkaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - ŁazienkaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnnyMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnnyMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - ŁazienkaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnnyMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pokój gościnnyMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - BasenMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - BasenMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - BasenMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - BasenMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - BasenMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - BasenMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - RestauracjaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - RestauracjaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - RestauracjaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - RestauracjaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pub/HolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pub/HolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pub/HolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Pub/HolMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Centrum BiznesoweMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Centrum BiznesoweMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Klub dla dzieciMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Klub dla dzieciMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - SiłowniaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - FoyerMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - FoyerMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - SpaMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - WejścieMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - WejścieMercure Krabi Deevana Hotel Krabi - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B01