Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 125
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 947 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (947)
Muhammad D. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Adequate for business travelers and short haulers

Staffs, location, parking
7,7
It's only one night stay with boyfriend due to rush meeting in Surabaya. Mercure is so helpful with my stay. Prompt service, great location and spacious parking lot. I can even walk to most attractions like well, Bakso bu Etik Sayang!
Edi B. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Great choice for business trip

Warm & attentive hotel staffs, nice room and facility, location is great
8,7
I was very satisfied staying in Mercure Surabaya Hotel. This was my second time here. Warm & attentive staffs, check in and check out very fast, and the room size, the feeling staying inside the room, the design, the working table inside the room is just perfect. The point that need improvement is the breakfast menu. The coffee is so watery, the fruits are not sweet. Overall I am OK.
Sim K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Budget hotel

Budget
5,7
Overall OK. Budget.
Wikan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
good and relaxing

nearest to the Darmo Hospital, comfortable bed, various tv channel especially for children
8
It was good, lovely and relaxing. Too bad the view was horrible due to next building construction. The swimming pool needs more cleaning. The internet connection was not too good. The concierge was not available on my arrival. The check in took quite long since less reception personnels were available and my room was not readily available as well.
Minny E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
Acomfortable hotel in the center of town

clean room, nice staff, quite
7,3
Anton W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 marca 2014
Don't really like the valet parking staffs

location, kid swimming pool, clean room
7,7
This is our 2nd stay, but I still get the bad service from the valet parking staffs. They said that it's free, but when I played with my children while waiting the car in the lobby, the security came into the lobby and gave the key to the valet parking staff, then I heard that the staff did not want to pick up our car because it's free. The staff was really surprised when he knew I heard what he said. Before that, I think I will give the staff tips even if it's free, but after heard the situation, I don't want to give them money, even only Rp 2.000,- In the night, when we went back to hotel, we asked for parking area, and the staff give us the parking area for ladies and then he waited us maybe for give him tips after give us parking area while we took many things in car after shopping. What kind of service that is? It is a four star hotel but the staffs really bad. Besides that, I think the hotel is nice to be stayed because centrally located, clean and has the kids swimming pool for children.
Lee H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 20 marca 2014
staff friendly, feel at home

location central, people are friendly, good seafood
9,3
We are very happy to stay in Mercure, which is clean, good breakfast, staff are very polite and friendly. service provided excellent.
Hong T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 marca 2014
people friendly, busy city but quiet, environment

staff friendly, central location, room big and clean
9,3
the hotel is value for money, you feel you are at home. the staff are so friendly and helpful.
Zu Q. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 27 lutego 2014
Great but disappointed as the deal is misleading.

Spa, room, breakfast
7
Overall pleasant experience however the deal offered by Agoda is misleading as it does not come with breakfast. My business partner and I brought the deal and ends up paying additional for breakfast (Although the amount was not big).
Felix T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 lutego 2014
Comfort bed

High speed internet, comfort bed, good condition
8,3
I was in my business trip, and I spend a lot of my stay out of hotel. So I need room and bed that comfort me. And I find this hotel required the comfort zone of mine. Some review said about rude staff or something that staff doing wrong. But during my stay, I found the staff quiet helpful and friendly. I don't know about the food coz I when I made my reservation, it wasn't including the bf. I didn't know until the confirmation email sent. But overall, I like the way they put the table in the room, so it's all in good score.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C03