Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wejście Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 125
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
1128 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1128)
Sortuj według:
Feris E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 lipca 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Keat S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 czerwca 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Keat S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Dewi W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 czerwca 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Cha L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 maja 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Andi P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 maja 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Yuni H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Muhammad I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 11 maja 2015
Recommended Hotel in Surabaya

Location, Cleanliness and Comfortable
10
This is the second time i stay here. The first time few years ago. This time i stay for few night before heading to Padang. The hotel itself located really close to and along Jalan Darmo Road and one can easily join the Car Free Day in Surabaya. Everyhtings fine for me except during the check in process which the hotel management didnt receive my booking from Agoda.Com earlier and that make me waiting at the lobby for few minutes and it made me a bit disappointed as well. This never happened to me before when using Agoda.Com. But overall i like this hotel and definitely will stay here again if i have a chance to go to Surabaya again in the near future. Oh yah..this hotel have their own Blubird Taxi standby at the back of the hotel, so easy to get a taxi then.
Willy L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 11 maja 2015
Our stay in Mercure Surabaya was great!

All in Mercure Hotel was great!
10
Great!
Marlin S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 maja 2015
Comfortable Ladies Room

staff courtesy and speed, location, cleanliness
9,3
We ask for ladies room and got a nice comfortable room with pink pillow and boltster and purple deciration. What a nice surprise

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WejścieMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A03