lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 125
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1035 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1035)
Sortuj według:
Zopfan A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 września 2014
Nice place but not for their wifi

Clean, good location, great bussiness center
7
Sarawanan T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 września 2014
Fine hotel to stay

The food was excelent, staff very friendly even remember my name evry time, room cleaniness
8,3
I would say I can give 4 star for the stay here. Nothing much to complain. Thank all the staff during my stay and made my stay perfect.
Ahmad M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 września 2014
Mercure Surabaya

Pleasant and good value for money
9,3
Heru W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 12 września 2014
good hotel

location; food; price
8
strategis
Ronny S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 8 września 2014
simpl and efficient

clean, simple, modern
6,7
overall is good. center location of surabaya.
Kien C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 września 2014
Review

Nothing great but good rate for that day.
6
Funny thing is with this hotel there is no room service menu in the room. I wanted to order some food but do not brother to call to ask for menu. Very strange for a reputable hotel chain who does not have room service menu.
Rommy G. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 7 września 2014
Good

Location, comfortable, price
8
Im so good
Caroline S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 września 2014
my oppinion

location, food.
7
Ok
Jamaluddin J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable Hote

Good Breakfast, Place and swimming pool
9,3
I really enjoy and feel comfortable to stay at this hotel. I'll come back to stay at this hotel.
Dewi D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 29 sierpnia 2014
accessible and cozy ...

Location - food - staffs
8,3
Mercure Surabaya -- its location is superb, very easy access to public transport but inside it is soundproofed of very hectic traffic outside the hotel so in all its nice to stay in to.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08