lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wyposażenie Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 125
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1103)
Sortuj według:
Suryadi A. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 kwietnia 2015
Good For Business Trip

Services, Room and Facilities good
8
Quite Impressive
Anna Y. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 marca 2015
everything was great except for the front desk

location, food, room
7,7
Everything was great excepr for the front desk lady who was on duty on that 21st april about 12-2 pm... could only say "yes,okay,yes,sorry,okay i will call u back in a few moment, then.... no call at all... until 5x then we lost our patience...
Anna Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 marca 2015
everything is great except for the front desk staf

location, comfort, wifi
7,3
We booked many rooms (2 room. From agoda and 3 others from packages) because it was my sister wedding day. the first day, everything done quite well. The 2nd day,after the holy matrimoni,we need to retouch our make up but 2 rooms that we booked from agoda were not ready. front desk kept telling us to wait from 12 to 2.30pm. I have to call many times to front desk, explain the situation many times bcoz they seems didnt understand or didnt care that the delay could ruin our busy schedules because that was a wedding day... quite big wedding ceremony, thats why we chose mercure. Because the rooms for make up couldnt ready for 2 hours,then we had no choice except to open the honeymoon suite room for preparation. the result, the room that was prepared for honeymoon became so dirty... lots of people came and go, they use the bathrooms, the bed, etc.... front desk staffs (a woman) said that we had to wait because we booked online... A stupid reason,no apologize from them... i have travelling almost around the world,always book my hotels via agoda,never have problems like this.... in my own country... What a pity...
Anton P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 marca 2015
Standard hotel

Average hotel
6,3
Average stay
Herman S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 lutego 2015
Nice Hotel, friendly staff

Nice and comfortable room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
7,7
Elisa S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 lutego 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Its our third stay in this hotel. The service was better this time. The room is as good as before so it seems that every room is maintain to a certain standard.
Yuni H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lutego 2015
Value for money hotels

Room, ambience
9,3
I can say the ambience in room and corridor was so good. As they do renovation, hmm i cant say it is clean. And the staff reception, not too great since i visited 1st time. Need to wait room (even i mentioned early check in). This is my 8th times stayed there. But i cant meet same staff in reception. So they cant treat me as loyal guest. Well, later should be better with renovate room. (Dont mark up the price or guest will choose beautifull cheap boutique hotel around surabaya)
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, good service
8
Kim L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
compliments

convenient pick-up and drop-off
6,3
Pleasant.
Elisa S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 stycznia 2015
Amazing stay

Location, staff, ambience
7,7
It was a decent stay. The location is strategically located in the center of the city. The room was okay though seems a bit old.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WyposażenieMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02