Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Surabaya Hotel

Jl Raya Darmo 68 - 78, Surabaya - centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wejście Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recepcja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Basen Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjne Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Foyer Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Łazienka Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu
Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restauracja Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Siłownia Mercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Surabaya - centrum Liczba pokoi: 125
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
1138 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1138)
Sortuj według:
Yuni H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 lipca 2015
Free mini bar is nice touched

room rate
8,3
I was impressed that they offered free minibar now. Even only a small bottle of tea pucuk harum and tiny wafer tango and Top, its nice touched. But unfortunately they often forgot to fill up every day, i need to ask first. And i stayed in new renovated room, its nice but small. Better in previous room. I did early check in abt 4am and i got charge 500k (sigh..) too exp for me but i got promotion price when booked. Then i agreed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenny W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 lipca 2015
Wifi faster than others hotel in same class

Wifi, services, hospitality and good facility
8,3
All things are good only food was limit of variant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Samir A. Podróż służbowa India, 6 lipca 2015
HOMELY STAY AS ALWAYS

1) The location is central but quiet, 2) The hotel & the staff are friendly and warm, 3) Food is quite good and reasonably priced
8,3
My brief stay at hotel Mercure was very comfortable and the staff very friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Feris E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 5 lipca 2015
good good and good

good good and good
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keat S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 czerwca 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Keat S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2015
Good Hotel at Good Location

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Good Price
8
Was a nice experience here. Had really a good time there with many friendly staff in the hotel who would try to accomodate your needs. The location was good and near to the shopping mall, banks, park and etc.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dewi W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 8 czerwca 2015
Best breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rates
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cha L. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 31 maja 2015
Great

Clean, Friendly, Strategic Location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andi P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 29 maja 2015
bedroom and bathroom are spacious, clean and tidy

the room is spacious, the bathroom is clean, the bed and the other furnitures are nice.
9
Kinda like it. Big and clean room and bathroom, located in the heart of surabaya city.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuni H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 maja 2015
need to be improve

location, room
7,3
Pros: Value for money, early check in process,but i paid 100k for this time :( new breakfast buffet Cons : Dirty pool, i put small money abt 5-10k in dashboard on my car,then they disappear (this is bad things huh).. i checked within 2 days But with the special price. i can say this is recommended hotel. value for money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Surabaya Hotel SurabayaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - WejścieMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RecepcjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BasenMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Obiekty rekreacyjneMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FoyerMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ŁazienkaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestauracjaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SiłowniaMercure Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02