Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 1850 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1850)
Sortuj według:
Marco A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 kwietnia 2016
-
6
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul W. Podróże służbowe Australia, 29 kwietnia 2016
Great customer service
6
As it was my first Melbourne visit staff were knowledgeable of the are and ways to get around. Great customer service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew K. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 29 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel
6
Everything was great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chng K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2016
wifi connection is bad carpet dusty
4,7
Beside Wifi connection is problematic bad & Carpets can feels after room service is still quite dusty other than that all is fine. Location is very convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shing M. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 kwietnia 2016
Holiday
5,3
Location is very good. Near Chinatown and shopping area. Walk to QVM is about 15 min. Room. is OK but they don't provide slipper and no body wash is given. The bath room is small. The socket must install more for charging HP, camera and other device. In all day you can heard a generator ON & OFF sound inside the room. WIFI is given free. Breakfast buffet is AUD 20.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Judith M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 21 kwietnia 2016
JudyMicallef
6,3
The Staff were great---I had a 9 year old Grand daughter with me---the Staff were beautiful to her.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mitchell M. Podróże służbowe Australia, 18 kwietnia 2016
Average rooms, great location.
5,7
Tiny old rooms but great location. Clean hotel and friendly staff. Run down bathroom.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Helen B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 18 kwietnia 2016
Accommation for 15.4.2016 to 18.04.2016
6,7
Good Afternoon, We were happy with our stay.But unfortunately we did not know about the renovations being done and we arrived at 5.30am of course there were no rooms available, but we should have been informed of the noise factor with the renovations then and not at 3.00pm when we came back to get our room to have a rest after being awake from midnight it was disappointing. Besides that the staff were obliging in every way. I would like to know that my Member ID has been added to my booking please, which is 1121443348, can you please confirm this. Kind Regards Helen Boston, 45 Chandler Rd, Sorrento WA 0437310686
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great location! Disruptive renovations though.
5
I honestly can't think of a better location to stay at when staying in Melbourne for a fairly priced hotel. The room was average, with stains on the carpet and dirty ceiling. It was actually bigger than expected from reading the other reviews on this website. The biggest concern however was the massive refurbishments going on inside the hotel while we were staying. It unfortunately put a damper on our stay as we couldn't relax in our room passed 9am as the noise was incredibly loud. Signs around the hotel stated these refurbishments wouldn't start until May which was disappointing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole S. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 kwietnia 2016
Amazing Location
5,3
Right by everything!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Atrakcje w pobliżuMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Atrakcje w pobliżuMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06