lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Okolica Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Okolica Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kuchnia Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Foyer Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 330

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1490 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1490)
Sortuj według:
Des P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 marca 2015
Not to my liking

Bed was comfortable, close to shopping
4,3
Was disappointed with our stay - the room we were given was set up for a disabled person including the chair on which to sit while showering. No mention was made that the room was for this purpose on checking in and I feel that we should have been asked as to whether we wanted to be given such a room - the booking I made was for a queen size room and definitely not a disabled one. The room itself was very tired and in need of modernising. No was not happy with our stay and would be very hesitant to book with Mercure Welcome again.
Julia L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 marca 2015
Tiny room opposite the lifts. Didn't match net pic

Staff friendly
6,7
Angela A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 22 marca 2015
Excellent location and Staff

The team were friendly and super helpful. They were patient and nothing was a problem.
8,3
Michael M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 marca 2015
best location in melbourne

location, price, comfort
8,7
always enjoy staying at the mercure welcome. rooms are quite large, comfortable and well serviced. location is everything - stones' throw from mall, cafes, shops, china town, trams etc. walking distance to all main attractions and main theatres
Geoffrey C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 marca 2015
3 Day Interlude

Convenience, comfortable King size room, staff courftesy
9,3
Very happy
Boris T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 marca 2015
good location for melbourne

location
7
Very good location Good size rooms Poor wifi
Nicholas H. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 12 marca 2015
One of the best value and situated motels ever!!!

Location, local restaurants, city vibe
8,7
Excellent, room service was perfect, facilities were more than adequate, staff were amazing and so helpful. coffee shop was too busy and under staffed (no problem as so many options just outside the door), some strange noises in the night...perhaps air conditioning overall very good and would book again tomorrow.
Ann P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 12 marca 2015
comfy bed great location

beds, location,quiet
6,7
as I was only there for one night as had a dinner to attend at the crown was only in my room for a short period. I loved the location close to everything that I required, it was quiet comfortable and very reasonably priced
Leok C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 marca 2015
Better than expected.

Room was very well maintained and clean.
8,3
comfortable.
Linda L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 marca 2015
Pleasant stay

Location - absolutely fantastic, very convenient, good service
7,7
I had a lovely stay, it was a little confusing at check-in as they have multiple entrances (shared check-in counters for Mercure Welcome and Mercure Swanston) but everyone was very helpful. It was a little depressing getting to my room as I was put in an end room (428)- the corridor was very long, a little narrow and dim with a few turns. The room was a little smaller than expected, can't imagine having 2 people in it along with the queen bed and 2 suitcases but it was fine for just me and my one suitcase. The room, the furniture and furnishings is dated and definitely in need of renovation and lightening up. A nice surprise was the small bath-tub/shower as I do enjoy to soak my tired muscles in the evenings. Water pressure was good and the water was hot! The noise - I could hear my neighbour's doors opening and closing but also as I was located near the linen storage, there was a fair amount of noise from that as well. I didn't get any noise from the street though as the room was situated away from the main street and on the fourth floor. Overall for the price I paid and for the location, I enjoyed my stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - KuchniaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - FoyerMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B08