Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 1778 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1778)
Sortuj według:
John F. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 8 lutego 2016
location

location,staff friendly,comfort
8,3
great location,staff excellent,small rooms but comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick T. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 6 lutego 2016
Melbourne Holiday in Central Hotel

2 best things were Central location, helpful staff and comfortable bed
8,3
Our stay was fine The checkout time was good too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 lutego 2016
Just 3 star. elevator broke down

Location location location
6,7
Just ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carolin M. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 4 lutego 2016
Review

Dinner at bar, location,
7
Ok but the lifts werent working and the reception desk was often under resourced
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katie H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 stycznia 2016
Great location

Location convenient easy to travel
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darryl S. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 20 stycznia 2016
I picked a bad time to visit

Location is super convenient; staff quite friendly and helpful
5,3
My visit coincided with the major tennis tournament, so all hotel rates were inflated. To be fair, this may account for my "not good value for the price rating". However, to be honest, I didn't find the condition or amenities at four-star level. Lobby, elevators and corridors somewhat dingy; the stucco ceiling in my room attracts dust and cobwebs, tiny bathroom with minimum consumables. A bar fridge extensively-stocked with 6 small capsules of milk (why bother - UHT milk doesn't go off). Tea and coffee sachets, stale biscuits. Not four-stars where I usually stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rod I. Podróże służbowe Australia, 17 stycznia 2016
Rooms very small and dated

Location,location location
5,7
The stay was ok however the rooms were very small and claustrophobic. The internals were very dated. Bed was comfortable and the bathroom nice and clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 stycznia 2016
location

location location location
9,3
our stay was really good. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is a little on the out of date side but it was clean and tidy. The elevator is quite noisy as we were right beside it so make sure you request a room away from it. The Cocoon bar was nice and breakfast was really nice. Over all a nice spot to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 stycznia 2016
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Bed was comfortable, bathroom looks like it has been recently refurbished, although there was small amounts of mould between the door and shower. Occasional bad smell around ground floor elevator also. Staff were excellent. I would recommend this Hotel for anyone who wants great location on a budget.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bernard J. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2016
First day, hot water not working for 3 of the room

Location
6
Not so good. Hot water not working on 3 of the room. One of the room air cond not working.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Jedzenie i napojeMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Atrakcje w pobliżuMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Atrakcje w pobliżuMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04