lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Mercure Welcome Melbourne

265 Little Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Mercure Welcome Melbourne Hotel

Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnny Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Recepcja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna
Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjna Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/Hol Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Restauracja Mercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Melbourne CBD Liczba pokoi: 330

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1172 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1172)
Sortuj według:
Simon D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 lipca 2014
Mercure review

location, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very Good
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi 21 lipca 2014
Cleaning

Friendly staff. Good service.Good location.
7
Chevron G. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 21 lipca 2014
Good

Clean Location Cost
8,3
Good Clean Location enjoyable Cost You ask for too many words !!!!
Dale G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lipca 2014
Simple and to the point. Was a room for the night.

location location location!
8
i was looking for an easy, value for money over night stay and this hotel delivered. Nothing fancy, but it was clean and had everything i needed to spend the night.
Mrs. J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 lipca 2014
Excellent service in a top location1 the sertvice

1. The staff/service 2. The location 3. Easy access to transport
8
It was great!
Teo Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 lipca 2014
Excellent and value for money

Convenient Good location Easy access to outing
7,3
Awesome, don't expect too big space in room and toilet, room is clean
Tim N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lipca 2014
Tiny Room in Great Location with Excellent Service

Customer Service, Staff, Location
7,7
The room was tiny. Not much room anywhere, and missing the couch in the photos on the website. The Air Conditioner was making a constant and annoying noise, even on the lowest setting. The hotel is smoke free - despite the option for a smoking room. Also, there was no smoking area as advertised. And if the smoking area is downstairs outside, we got told to move away by a bigshot. However, the level of Customer Service of the staff in general was of very high standard. They were very helpful, and very understanding. If you want to be in the CBD, this place sits on top of the Bourke Street Mall. I recommend it, especially for shorter stays, shopping, and checking out the city and surrounds. All the public transport in the city is just downstairs and the staff will help you get where you want to go. I would stay there again at the right price, but I would not accept the same tiny room. Although I regrettably didn't make the most of the facilities at Mercure Welcome Melbourne, I still enjoyed my stay. My partner agrees.
Annie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 lipca 2014
Value for money

Location, clean, reasonable price
8
Location location location! This hotel is located at middle of the CBD. Less than 2 minutes walk to Chinatown and around 10 minutes walk to Flinders street station. Stayed there for 2 nights to explore Melbourne's CBD and I didn't have to spend anything on transport, because most of the attractions around the city is within walking distance from Mercure Welcome. The only down sides were poor sound proof, room is a little old and small. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Overall, location of this hotel is value for money!
Shaun C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 lipca 2014
very average hotel

not much
6,3
passable. Won't be my first choice of hotel when making my next Melbourne booking.
Georgia S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 17 lipca 2014
Great

Staff. Value for money. Location
8,3
Great , very good staff and good location. Will stay sgain

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Mercure Welcome Melbourne MelbourneMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RecepcjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - BufetMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrzMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Wanna z hydromasażemMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pub/HolMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Sala konferencyjnaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - RestauracjaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Wnętrze hoteluMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - OkolicaMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Pokój gościnnyMercure Welcome Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02