lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Foyer Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartament Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartament Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala Balowa Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Hol Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Hol Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Hol Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Siłownia Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Basen
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okolica
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 213

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 694 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (694)
Sortuj według:
Abdul M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2014
Three to four star hotel. Has a potential of five

Impress with the interior decorations, very accomodative and friendly staff and delicious food
7,3
Although it was a very short stay, it was observed the hotel could offers varieties to a long stay patron.
Calvin Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
Poor room condition

location is OK, restaurant is OK
4,3
Cigarette smell in non smoking room, request to change room but only send house keeping to spray some perfume. My Window view is hotel's carpark. Black out for 20min. Never call to apologize.
Javed A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
Hotel is good located near to important places

Room, Entrances, Lift
9,7
Samantha C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 października 2014
Not Bad

It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers. The interior is very old and need major renovation.
4,7
Jia J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 października 2014
Good for Solo & Business Travellers

Clean, strategic location and friendly staff
7,3
This hotel is strategically located in the Kuching town making it very convenient for its guests to travel about town without spending too much money on the transportation. It’s a pleasant place for business and solo travellers.
Loong T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 września 2014
3 days 2 nights in Kuching

Location, price and pool
6
3 day stay was comfortable, but the 2 room apartment unit was ur down, carpets were stained, curtains were faulty. room 1508. Although I requested for a non smoking floor, apparently someone on the floor ws smoking.
Nur A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Urgent need of room maintenance & improvement

location, staff
5
To be honest i'm very disappointed with the condition of the room. We're staying at 3 bedroom apartment and trust me this place really need major maintenance and upgrade. Fridge is not working, crooked bed, overall messy room. i think if the room is indeed clean it will not look clean since the interior is not properly maintained. we can handle the pack season since there are some celebration going on during our stay but the condition of the room is so disappointing. the management should take action & properly maintain everything.
Hasnul H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 września 2014
Good value for money

Large,comfortable and good value
8
The hotel is good value for money and the rooms are clean and spacious
Jonathan T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Like a Cold Room

Nothing
4,3
Aircon switch is not adjustable. No sufficient bath towels are provided, need to request from the house keeping.
Nor E. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Nice location. Bad hospitality.

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The location is nice. But the hospitality is bad. Late check in. Supposed to be at 2pm but we have to wait for an hour to check into the room. Reception or front office staff are not friendly at all. The same goes to the manager. They can't handle large group of people who want to check in. They took so long to clean up the room. Only one lift operates. Long queue of people waiting to take the lift. No towels in the room. Took them two hours to provide the towels to us.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FoyerMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala BalowaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/HolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/HolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/HolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SiłowniaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BasenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3C03