Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 779 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (779)
Sortuj według:
Christina K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2016
Good value for money

friendly staff, value for money , location
9,3
Good value for money,overall stay is satisfied. Will look forward to come back for next visit
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 stycznia 2016
Good value

Value for money, good location and excellence service.
9
My stay was excellence. Friendly and helpful staff. Well done to all staff. Keep it up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arumugam T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2016
value for money

staff, location & affordability
9
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nai L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2016
Room need to refurbished

nice lobby. friendly staff. free parking
4,3
The room is old and below expectation. I was disappointed. I regret that i did not choose a new budget hotel. Totally not 4 star at all!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommy B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2016
The rooms are very nice

easy access to parking lot, location in the city, great view of from the hotel
7
Kids was very happy to enjoy the rooms. But the swimming pool is too small. Overall the we were very enjoy. Thanks
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Akhbar P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
A night in Kuching

Location, Clean, Good for relaxing
6,3
My stay is great, but the room i stayed was a bit small
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmed H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
Unfriendly staff
4,7
Unfriendly staff, hotel condition need maintenance, bad service, lousy breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chung U. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
Do not expect too much on the 4 star rating

Location, helpful staff,quiet
7,3
The safe deposit in my room wasn't working, but then the manager change a room for me.So, problem solved. The toiletries supplies tissues,soap,shampoo,cotton buds and shower cap. I was expecting a full set of toiletries including toothbrush and toothpaste. But it's fine, I just walk to nearby mall to get it. The size of the room is really packed for 2 person, but it's fine for single traveler with less luggage.The most surprising thing for me is, the room is not equipped with any mini fridge!!! Both room, my first and second room. The tv channel is very basic, probably suggesting the guest to go outdoor more. I hope there will be some improvement as not everyday is good for outdoor. I understand the price of RM170 per night is rather low, but it would be fair if the hotel highlight all the 'discounted quality' at the first place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yusuf A. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
Excellent Hotel reasonable Price

Excellent Clean Hotel Reasonable Price Near City Centre
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 grudnia 2015
Merdeka Palace Hotel and Suites Dec 2015 stay

1) Good location to nearby attractions 2) Easy to get taxi around the area.
7
Checking in was a breeze. 1st room allocate (unit 1105) was terrible. Carpet and sofa was dirty. No bar fridge and toilet with flickering lights. Free wifi given only when asked. Requested change of room. 2nd room (unit 1404) was no different in cleanliness. Sofa was torn and windows were dirty. Good high floor but unable to enjoy the view. Why a 4 star rated hotel have old CRT type TV fitted in both rooms?. 4 star rated in the 80's yes but not now. I do wonder if its because I book thru Agoda I was given such a run down rooms? Hope Agoda monitors types of rooms given to its customers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FoyerMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala BalowaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SiłowniaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BasenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkolicaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02