Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 804 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (804)
Sortuj według:
Yahudar L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 21 maja 2016
Average hotel
5,7
1st step into the hotel, impressesd by its lobby ambience.once step to the room, quite disappointed maybe because of my high expectation.In fact, it is just an average hotel & actually there is other hotel in the area offer better room & service with lower price. Breakfast is just so so.Room amenities & facilities quite old.so called swiming pool too small & crowded.TV channel very limited (no hbo).room cleanliness is just meet a standard.friendly staff..
Danny Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Staff
2,7
Some of the hotel staff had a bad attitude towards guest,not proffessional at all especially the staff at the aurora court (very rude).If they are having a bad mood they were not supposed to take it out on the guest..please be more polite and respect the hotel guest.Its really a bad impression for the hotel.
Wong I. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 maja 2016
room facilities
5
dear sir, i have been check in to this hotel servel time. This time is the worst. why ? the room given is small. The room 3 time black out due to the control malfuncition. the room got smell. we still like the sunna service . this is only reason I stay there. Thanks Wong ing ang ROOM 416.
Wendy T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 maja 2016
Old School Class
6,7
We only stayed one night at this hotel between flights but we loved the quality of service we received. The service was exceptional and although a little older the hotel was well maintained and clean. The rooftop pool was lovely and quiet. Location walking distance to everything we wanted.
Tinagaran A. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 26 kwietnia 2016
Need refurbishment
3,3
Housekeeping is teribble
Eugene M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Great location and friendly staff
5,3
Generous sized apartment, with good room facilities. Terrific views of Kuching from the upper levels. Excellent coffee shop. WIFI strength was good. Room service was well above average. The hotel in general promised much with the grand foyer and generally delivered however it needed a repaint externally and a bit of minor cosmetic sprucing up on the interior. Would recommend this hotel to friends.
Che K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2016
strategically located, near transportation hub
5,3
WIFI a bit slow, walking distance to water front and Merdeka shopping centre.
Suzani M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 21 marca 2016
Its good

Staff owhk
9
David G. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 16 marca 2016
plesanst stay
4
room ws comfortable but the hotel is a bit run down. but not a bad place to stay
Norsofiana S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 lutego 2016
overpriced budget hotel

location, size of room, price
6
if you're looking for just the basic necessities(a bed and hot shower), then yes. and also if you're able to withstand the following below(even after changing 2 rooms): - decor is run down and outdated (travelling back to the 90s) - room stinks of cigarettes(even after buying our own air freshener from the supermarket nearby and applying every hour) - carpets and furnitures are terribly worned out(ie sofa cover has torned sleeves) - baby cockroaches scurrying around - aircon thermostat not working(it can get really really cold) - leaking water pipes facilities wise, the gym is well equipped but the equipment are rusty, swimming pool was mediocore, there were small dead insects and leaves floating around. location was a plus though, shopping centre a min walk away, and a 5 min walk to the river and nearby to many museums. sad to see such a hotel being neglected by the management, alot of good space in the rooms and would have done alot more better with a major renovation.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FoyerMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala BalowaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SiłowniaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BasenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkolicaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06