Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Foyer Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartament Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartament Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala Balowa Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Siłownia Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Basen Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okolica Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 213

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
732 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (732)
Sortuj według:
Lee T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2015
Old hotel

1) Friendly Staff
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Location is good, near to shopping complex
6
Overall stay is satisfied. Value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abu Z. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2015
Comfortable stay at the hotel

Staff reception and assistance , location , room comfort
10
It was only a one night stay but I had a very comfortable stay and peaceful sleep. The hotel is close to the popular part of the city and the hotel staff have been very nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arzimakina Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 lipca 2015
Good location

Good Location, located at city center
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 lipca 2015
Low maintenance

speechless
6
no comment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marhanif M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 lipca 2015
Reasonable

- strategic location, friendly staffs, values dor money
6,3
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bohari R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nor M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lionel G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FoyerMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala BalowaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SiłowniaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BasenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkolicaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05