Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Foyer Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartament Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Apartament Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala Balowa Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Siłownia Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Basen Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Okolica Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 213

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
721 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (721)
Sortuj według:
Stephen B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 czerwca 2015
Merdeka GetAway

Service, Staff and Comfort
8,7
I have stayed at the Merdeka Palace many times, it is a very comfortable and roomy hotel with great service and location. The staff are very well presented, experienced and professional. However on this particular trip I went to the downstairs restraunt to enjoy an evening meal with my partner only to find out that they no longer serve wine and/or alcohol, apparently the hotel is under new management that have strong religious values, which in it's self is very credible but I can only see it effecting the customers that will normally use this Hotel.
Bohari R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
ALWAYS NO REQUIRED BED WHEN REQUEST
3,3
I only can give 2 star instead of 10 star wifi only for 1 person, even u booked for 2
Nor M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 czerwca 2015
the room needs refurbishment badly. old bed+pillow

location, friendly staff
7,3
Was ok, hotel rooms were rundown, in need of fresh towels and bedding sheets.! Bathroom not properly clean. But friendly faces make up the flaws
Lionel G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 czerwca 2015
big hotel

clean, low maintenance, kind staffs
6
Ruhaizad D. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
A bit rundown and old hotel

Food, staff and location
8,7
It's a bit rundown and old hotel. The room was a bit smelly but clean. The food is simple but good. The gym was also a bit stuffy and the smell was really not pleasant at all. The pool was also a bit rundown. Looks like there were a lot of part of the hotel needs a face lift.
Lou W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2015
Great location but rooms are old and old fashioned

location, nice lobby and coffee shop
7,3
Check in was fast and efficient, however the room was old fashioned, the carpets stained and when I ask for slippers they gave me a old one with some stain on it. The location was superb, U can easily get food from the carpenter street next to it for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Hui H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 czerwca 2015
a wrong decision to stay

location is good. walking distance to museum n plaza merdeka.
3,7
I bought a one night stay for a 2-bedrooms suite. We first welcomed by two unfriendly reception staffs, waited half hour to complete check-in. Then, discovered the rooms are so old. Bath tub is dirty. Silicon in the toilets grew black. The kids playground is lack of maintenance. Gym staff allowed me to get two towels only although I bought two bedrooms suite that accommodate max 4 adults. The reason was they have limited towels. I didn't see many swimming in the pool though. It is definitely the biggest mistake to stay at this hotel.
Teng M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 maja 2015
Friendly staffs but not very good hotel condition

Friendly staffs, strategic location
4,7
Eugene Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 maja 2015

The lobby is nice.
6,7
We upgraded from standard to superior as standard has no windows. However we were told that we can only have certain rooms (lower floors) . We got there early (10 am) and was told to return later to check in as there were no available rooms. Most of our Kuching friends told us to choose another hotel for our next visit.
Sim Z. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 maja 2015
Good location with running down room

Good location, walking distance to oldest street in town, local food
5
Very small room with smelly aroma, uncomfortable bed set, it's high time to upgrade

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FoyerMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - ApartamentMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala BalowaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SiłowniaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BasenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - OkolicaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07