lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites

Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, P.O. Box A298, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Foyer Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Salon Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Recepcja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Basen Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Restauracja Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Hol Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/Hol Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna
Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Foyer Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 213

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 669 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (669)
Sortuj według:
Eng Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2014
Average

Centrally located, near to shopping mall, fast check out
6
1. Not too bad, however, cannot totally believe in the picture show on website. Website picture show the hotel is very nice, but when go in is only so so… 2. It say that this hotel is 5 star hotel, however, I don't think it is 5 star hotel, it doesn't look like is 5 star hotel. 3. The location for this hotel is good. With walking distance I can reach Merdeka Plaza (mall), this is very convenience for shopping.
Hamdan I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 czerwca 2014
Good Place Good People

The room, the facility and location
7,7
Splendid. My family and I had a great short stay but wish that we could stay longer
Yiqun L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 5 czerwca 2014
good city hotel

good location, friendly staff, nice city view..
8
good location, friendly staff, nice city view.. only one device is allowed to connected to room wi-fi, 2nd device onwards, need to pay for the WiFi
Yiqun L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 4 czerwca 2014
nice city review

good location, friendly staff
8
good location,nice city view. friendly staff. one inconvenience: only one device is allowed to connected to WI-FI.
Meifong W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 22 maja 2014
Reasonable price

Close to merdeka plaza Friendly staff Easy transport Good water pressure
6,3
The staffs are friendly, but the room and corridor are running down, having old building smell
Sidney C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 maja 2014
Very helpful & friendly staff who are ready share

Location. Staffs. Price.
8
Overall experience good. Except it was noisy when we were first allocated to a 3rd floor room which is near the bar. Can be very noisy. But they relocated us to high floor upon request without hassle
Pedro B. Podróż służbowa Spain, 19 kwietnia 2014
unhappy and uneasy

location
5,3
the "standard rooms" are "mini-sized" rooms with window overlooking the inside parking of the hotel. the lighting is poor, the cleanness of the bathroom questionable (hairs of the previous occupant still in the shower)and for ladies almost impossible to make-up: mirror is awkwardly situated and poorly lighted. in one word, please advice your clients not to book a "standard room". similar rates provide much better and cleaner rooms at other hotels. these "standard rooms" may be good for backpackers at rm 60/night, but not for a business guest that is paying the only aspect that provides a good impression is the staff, that tried to make up with friendliness for the shortcomings of the place. we were only for three nights at the hotel, it was also the maximum we could stand.
Nik A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 marca 2014
Nice hotel

Strategic, affordable, nice view.
10
This hotel is centrally located. It have good quality restaurants. Easy access to the airport. Close to shopping areas. Fast room service. Great breakfast. Close to local restaurants. Nice swimming pools. High speed internet.
Sarah J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 lutego 2014
Historical Merdeka Palace

Friendly and attentive staff, spacious apartment, fast check in and check out
7,7
The hotel staff are superb, ever attentive and always greet us with a smile. Although the rooms are a bit dated, it is still comfortable.
Aida A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 9 lutego 2014
Have stayed here a few times. Centrally located.

The desserts were superb, centrally located and near to the new shopping mall.
7,3
It was a one night stay. The room is clean but quite small. The cakes were delicious and its easy to get a cab to anywhere in town.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Merdeka Palace Hotel & Suites KuchingMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnnyMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FoyerMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - SalonMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RecepcjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - BasenMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - RestauracjaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/HolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pub/HolMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - FoyerMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneMerdeka Palace Hotel & Suites Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08