lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Siłownia Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Foyer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Basen Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restauracja Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Łazienka Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restauracja Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Siłownia
Okolica: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 291
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 685 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (685)
Sortuj według:
Sazaly M. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 24 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

centrally located in the city, cleaned room & new and wifi connected
8,7
Fantastic hotel and just change management to Pullman group hotel. Cleaned and new facility with good wifi connection
Ma E. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Great hotel with equally great breakfast n staff

big rooms,nice breakfast and friendly staff
9
My stay at this hotel has been great, this is my second stay with them. They have a very nice hotel with big spacious rooms. The breakfast is also very good with a wide variety of food.The location is also very central and walking distance to big malls and restaurants nearby.The staff are especially helpful and friendly, they even remembered me from the last trip.They also have a big spa/massage centre with nice clean rooms for spa etc.Will stay again at this hotel if i go to surabaya again.
Cheng C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 czerwca 2014
Name of hotel changed to Pullman.

Location, internet and coffeeshop.
6,3
Hotel was hosting some meetings when I stayed. It was terrible. Lifts were not coming down at all. Room is no longer so clean as in the past. Hope Pullman will improve otherwise it is time for me to stay elsewhere. Shower pressure is fair only. Room and bathroom are not 100% clean. Internet is fine. However, breakfast is also only adequate. Nothing to shout about.
Hoe L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2014
Great location and extremely helpful staff

Cleanliness, comfort and great service
8,7
Very attentive staff and great selections of breakfast buffet. Great location.
Chelsea A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2014
Very Comfortable and Clean

Clean, Lux, Comfortable
9,7
I was very satisfied! Perfect hotel.
Ade C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 9 czerwca 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

breakfast is good location is downtown
8
Meritus is good when you choose deluxe room and not classic room
Budi W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 czerwca 2014
comfortable

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, clean
8,3
Ade C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 6 czerwca 2014
Very convenience hotel 5 star

room big, location and cleaness
9
this deluxe room is perfect we can get city view at night and very convenience
Soo L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel

Clean good location goods staffs
7,7
The hotel name change to Pullman from meritus last week. The hotel wifi difficult to connect. I am staying classist room is without window feel not so comfort .
Ade C. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 5 czerwca 2014
for room classic is not so good due to no bathup

shopping and city centre
8,7
it is good hotel and this is best location

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SiłowniaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - FoyerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BasenMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestauracjaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ŁazienkaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestauracjaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B04