Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Meritus Surabaya City Centre

Jl. Basuki Rakhmat No. 67 - 73, Surabaya - Centrum, Surabaya, Indonezja 60271 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala konferencyjna Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Spa Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hotelu Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Siłownia Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnny Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Foyer Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Basen Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restauracja
Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrz Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/Hol Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Łazienka Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Restauracja Meritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Surabaya - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 291
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

8,1

z 575 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (575)
Lee W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2014
Nice hotel value for money

The friendly staff, clean room and choice for selection for breakfast
7,7
Pleasant and quiet environment. Hotel has vey good security and is walking distance to a large shopping center. Value for money
Jeff T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 kwietnia 2014
Very Standard Hotel

Clean Room, Location, Fast Service
6,7
Low standard in bedding, broken aircon, broken hair dryer, amenities was not all available (no shower gel)
Erly T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 kwietnia 2014
nice hotel

location, excellent food, luxurious room
7
room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. however staff service was a little bit disappointing
Rini R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 4 kwietnia 2014
very very good service

staff very attentive, they even remembered my name
9,7
just a 10 minutes walk tp Tunjungan Plaza
Kian H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Great hotel! Will go again!

Clean, luxury, worth for money and great customer service
10
The hotel is great! Clean, spacious room, customer service were excellent, breakfast was great! will definitely recommend to others!
Yulia G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
Modern, centrally located, clean hotel

Clean, modern, near tunjungan plaza
8
It was very pleasant staying in this hotel. Although we have some problem with the loud music from the room next door. The management quickly response with my complain by offering us move to another room. Excellent service
Lim L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 marca 2014
Clean and nice hotel

Clean, staff attentive and big rooms
7,7
Good stay but location around no shop, good choose for new couple.
Rahadi G. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 27 marca 2014
nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located

nice hotel, affordable price, cetrally located
8,7
located in the central of the city, affordable price for 5 star hotel, big size rooms, Air conditioner fan is so high even though you set it to the lowest level. good hotel.
Hock L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 marca 2014
Unhappy.

Clean.
4,3
Very very bad and unhappy! It is not stated that I paid for a room with no window. I feel being cheated and victimized . The room is not cheap! Upon check in the reception told me that my room is without window and I can upgrade to a room with window by paying 400000 rupiah a night! That is an additional RM117. That is crazy and daylight extortion! In order not to spoil my holiday I choose not to argue with the staff and stay with a room with no window for the first time of my life! The Wi Fi is very very very slow! In short, I would never never never recommend this hotel! For Agoda, please take away this hotel from your list for your reputation and please check on all the positive reviews. It is misleading! I am very very very unhappy!
Anton W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 marca 2014
Great Hotel

big room, friendly staff, clean
9,3
We think this is a great hotel. The room is really big and clean. The bathroom with the bath tub is also nice. The staffs are really friendly, especially the valet parking staff although it's free valet parking but he give nice service, that made us give him tips, even it's free, because yesterday we stayed at Mercure Surabaya, but the valet parking staffs gave bad service, they said free but when the security gave the key to the valet parking staff he said didn't want to take our car because it's free and I heard it, that made us angry and didn't want to give tips at all. Totally Meritus is great, and we will stay there for our next visit.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Meritus Surabaya City Centre SurabayaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Sala konferencyjnaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SpaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Wnętrze hoteluMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - SiłowniaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pokój gościnnyMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - FoyerMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - BasenMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestauracjaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Hotel z zewnątrzMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Pub/HolMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - ŁazienkaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - RestauracjaMeritus Surabaya City Centre Surabaya - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A05