Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,6
na podstawie 1664 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 1664 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,9
  • Udogodnienia 8,5
  • Lokalizacja 8,2
  • Komfort pokoju 8,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,0

jongyup H.
Korea Południowa
16 lipca 2016
So so
so so

Grace B.
Australia
08 lipca 2016
Very relaxing stay.
Beautiful room and pool everything was nice and clean, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

SZE S.
Malezja
04 lipca 2016
Excellent location in Kata Beach
The hotel is beautiful and the location is great. Walking distance to Kata beach & restaurants & massage places. Will definitely go back!

HON L.
Hongkong
04 lipca 2016
Buffet Seafood dining
took long time to queue up and awaiting the BBQ food and not many seafood choices. Wine price was also expensive.

NG K.
Malezja
17 czerwca 2016
Good
Everything good, includes buggy service from outside to resort.

Warren L.
Australia
14 czerwca 2016
Amazing pool
Pay bit extra and get pool access room

jessie T.
Singapur
01 czerwca 2016
Lush greenery, Gracefully contoured pools, Functional rooms
Accommodation: 1 Bedroom Villa with Pool Access Well maintained resort. Lush greenery by day, illuminating pool by night Pleasant and cheerful staffs. Functional In-room amenities, good working condition and placements Well designed bathroom, tub's pretty sexy. Paves a second access to the pool Walking distance to Kata's surf beach Away from the hustle n bustle of Patong Those looking for entertainment, hype and parties, you're in the wrong area

Xue T.
Singapur
29 maja 2016
Grand pool villa
Rooms are nicely decorated. Comfortable beds. Private pool is good for party. Staff need to improve on their English. We asked for mosquito coil but they brought us mojito drink. We also had a hard time trying to order chicken wings from room service.

Yitian W.
Chiny
28 maja 2016
Great for families.
Nice environment, great for families, and for kids who are too young to enjoy the beach - the pool is great, meandering through trees, providing lots of shade.

Courtney S.
Stany Zjednoczone
08 maja 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.