Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 76
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1342 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1342)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Cudowny hotel

piekna roslinnosc, cudowny basen i fantastyczny pokoj
9,3
Najlepszy hotel w całej Kacie. Robi ogromne wrażenie piekna roślinnością, a pokój zapiera dech w piersiach
Arina M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
Relaxing, beautiful room

Great room, quiet, great pool
7,7
I got the pool view room, it was great & clean.. Breakfast & food was ok, lots of variety, but not special.. Its about 10 minutes walk to the beach, but the hotel provide one way shuttle to the beach that runs every hour, and there's also a bugy service to and from the main road whenever you want, just ask the staff..
Linda C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
THE POOL WAS AMAZING, ROOMS EXCELLENT TOO

THE BATHROOM, THE POOL, GARDENS
9,3
PERFECT, COULDN'T SUGGEST ANY WAY TO IMPROVE
Lauren M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
A lovely, clean and relaxing hotel

Pool, staff and rooms
9,3
We had a lovely stay at the Metadee. The rooms are lovely and I really like the decor, especially the bathrooms with the free standing bath. The rooms were well equipped and I loved the pool access from your balcony. The pool is excellent and is nice and big so you can have a proper swim. The breakfast was nice and had enough variety for us and our friends we were staying with. The staff were friendly and attentive at all times. It is around a 10minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to the restaurants. Overall a great staff and would recommend thus hotel if people are thinking about staying in Kata.
Jutharat K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 czerwca 2014
Nature hotel

Nature
5,3
Mat M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 18 czerwca 2014
awesome!

friendly attentive staff, pools and gardens
10
wonderful, staff really friendly and attentive, awesome pools...rooms and decks fabulous and buffet breakfast exquisite!
Siew K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 czerwca 2014
A memorable stay at metadee

Friendly staff, great pool, excellent room design and ambience
8,3
Check in/ out was fast and smooth. Love the ambience surrounding the hotel, absorbed in nature feel with lots of greens and nice lighting when you walk in the dark. Staff are mostly friendly Room was above our expectation. Big bath tub, comfy bed with mosquito net, spacious, loved the rain shower. Wifi was good. Do bring mosquito repellant, else it's also for sale as mini bar item. Though hotel is a bit far off fr the main road, say 5 min walk, they provide buggy service fr lobby to the main road. When return, there's a phone booth that connects you to the hotel for pick up buggy service. Our toddler enjoyed the buggy ride a lot. Mini mart just opposite the phone booth. Walk to the beach is bout 10,15min easy stroll. Many restaurants and convenience stores along the way. Hotel provides free hourly shuttle by van to kata beach, but not the return trip. Best part is from the main pool, it becomes a 'canal' that almost surrounds the hotel. If you book pool access room, you can easily walk out fr balcony into the pool canal. And it was a sceneric swim. I was w
Jirawat K. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 11 czerwca 2014
Good location and best hotel

good view, good swimming pool
10
Yixing H. Podróż z partnerem China, 10 czerwca 2014
amazing vocation

good service, nice view, amazing pool
9,3
We 've spent 4 days here and that's so amazing time. Very friendly staff make us feel warm. The sunshine, the pool, the bar, and the room, all of that are perfect. We will come back next year.
Samantha L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Macau, 9 czerwca 2014
great hotel

leisure, beautiful and nice service
9
It was a great experience in phuket, when I first arrived hotel, I though the location of this hotel is too far from the beach, but the hotel has provide car drive us to the main road and we just need to walk around 5 minute for the beach. In addition, the service is very nice ! I like this hotel !!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03