lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa Metadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Villa
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 76
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 1366 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1366)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Cudowny hotel

piekna roslinnosc, cudowny basen i fantastyczny pokoj
9,3
Najlepszy hotel w całej Kacie. Robi ogromne wrażenie piekna roślinnością, a pokój zapiera dech w piersiach
Chee Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Nice & Relax Stay

Comfortable canopy bed, nice heated pool, quiet location surrounded by greenery
9,3
My wife and I stayed two nights at this nice resort. It was our anniversary. The bed was with decorative canopy mosquito net and there was two “Love Swans” made out of towels placed on the bed. There was a big bathtub in the middle of the bathroom. The bathtub was nicely setup with rose petals. Thank you for the arrangement! The resort has a beautiful “canal” swimming pool. The water was clean and warm. We relaxed by the poolside and enjoyed the swim. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We have a nice and relax stay at Metadee.
Lam W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 sierpnia 2014
Best resort i've been to !

Location, Comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
9,7
It's was great. Super friendly staffs and the room are big and clean. Very near to the beach and lots of restaurants, shops and pubs just along the main road. I would definitely stay there again when i go to kata next year!
Nidsha S. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 26 lipca 2014
excellent room and nice big swimming pool

pool access. good breakfast good service big room. very bushy but nice
8
Had a very happy stay with our pool access room. Nice room with reasonable price
Shing L. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 26 lipca 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, nice staff, big pool
9,3
Very nice hotel, will come again
Kian F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 lipca 2014
Relax, peaceful, secure, romance, and friendly

Great, clean swimming pool, pool access, nice F&B staffs. Beach bag (love it).
8,3
Resort concept. Nice swimming pool nice room with pool access
Keryn Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 lipca 2014
Awesome 2nd Stay at Metadee!

Very attentive staff, Lovely resort feel, Value for money Villa!
10
Too underrated! You've got to give this resort a try! This is my 2nd stay at Metadee Villas and the experience is definitely better than the first! They've got really nice villas, swimming pool, superb breakfast spread and efficient room service. The best thing about Metadee that makes me wana go back every year is their friendly and attentive staff! From early check-in, to birthday cake surprise, as well as taxi services, they've got you covered in every aspect! The staff at Metadee did a great job in making our trip a fuss-free and enjoyable one! Will definitely bring our family here the next time round! :)
Arina M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 lipca 2014
Relaxing, beautiful room

Great room, quiet, great pool
7,7
I got the pool view room, it was great & clean.. Breakfast & food was ok, lots of variety, but not special.. Its about 10 minutes walk to the beach, but the hotel provide one way shuttle to the beach that runs every hour, and there's also a bugy service to and from the main road whenever you want, just ask the staff..
Linda C. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
THE POOL WAS AMAZING, ROOMS EXCELLENT TOO

THE BATHROOM, THE POOL, GARDENS
9,3
PERFECT, COULDN'T SUGGEST ANY WAY TO IMPROVE
Lauren M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
A lovely, clean and relaxing hotel

Pool, staff and rooms
9,3
We had a lovely stay at the Metadee. The rooms are lovely and I really like the decor, especially the bathrooms with the free standing bath. The rooms were well equipped and I loved the pool access from your balcony. The pool is excellent and is nice and big so you can have a proper swim. The breakfast was nice and had enough variety for us and our friends we were staying with. The staff were friendly and attentive at all times. It is around a 10minute walk from the beach and a 5 minute walk to the restaurants. Overall a great staff and would recommend thus hotel if people are thinking about staying in Kata.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieci

Recenzje klientów - Metadee Resort and Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08