Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metadee Resort and Villas

66 Kata Road, Amphoe Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 1635 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (1635)
Sortuj według:
Aleksandra L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 29 kwietnia 2013
Cudowny hotel

piekna roslinnosc, cudowny basen i fantastyczny pokoj
9,3
Najlepszy hotel w całej Kacie. Robi ogromne wrażenie piekna roślinnością, a pokój zapiera dech w piersiach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Courtney S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 6 maja 2016
5 night stay in Phuket
6,7
We had an amazing time during our stay here! This hotel has the perfect location right in the mix of everything. A lot of bars, restaurants etc are in walking distance. I have no complaints at all. The breakfast is AMAZING!!! We had breakfast included so I think it would be a must have for a stay here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martin R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2016
Metadee
6,7
Great facilities...pool..breakfast...bar were great....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carly S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 16 kwietnia 2016
beautiful hideaway
6,3
Peaceful clean and great value for money, will definitely return once again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chester K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 kwietnia 2016
Holiday travel
6,7
Enjoyed the pool, staff and the calmness the resort offers yet only a few hundred meters from the sea.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francesca C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 kwietnia 2016
-
4,7
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexios D. Podróże grupowe Cyphrus, 28 marca 2016
Decent hotel but staff needs training
4,3
Decent hotel but staff barely speaks English and not very helpful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhao M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 19 marca 2016
nil
4,7
Counter staff is not very attentive
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gervina L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 15 marca 2016
4D3N Stay
5,7
Absolutely convenient venue with surprisingly huge room, my best friend and I enjoyed our stay! Perfect buggy system from lobby to the street, lovely breakfast which starts as early as 6.30am, immediate access to pool, and everything we require, we kind of have them all. If I will need to pinpoint a con, it's the mosquitoes. We had to gear ourselves up with mosquito repellent even in the resort room, especially during the first night. But thankfully, there's a mosquito netting at the bed, and some lemongrass lotion which we absolutely loved since it helps deter the insects! So the mosquito thing became quite negligible. :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophie G. Podróże z partnerem France, 4 marca 2016
Shocking resort won't go back
2,3
Unfriendly and rude staff, none of them speak good english, don't do anything to make your stay a nice experience. The tour girl at the reception is shocking, don't know anything about her job. The bed sheets are filthy, the pillow are revolting with stains, air cond is too loud, the place needs a full renovation. They make you pay to get a second card for the room 😳😳 Poor breakfast, all the breads and croissants are frozen. And i could keep writing. Awful resort, will never go back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Metadee Resort and Villas PhuketMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Balkon/TarasMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ŁazienkaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ŁazienkaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Klub dla dzieciMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SiłowniaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - OgródMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - WidokMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - RestauracjaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - BasenMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ŁazienkaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - VillaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - ŁazienkaMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnnyMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluMetadee Resort and Villas Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07