Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepcja Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Foyer Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Foyer Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Siłownia Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ogród
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
220 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (220)
Sortuj według:
Yi J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 lipca 2015
Book through Agoda

Location, staff, environment
7,7
Book through Agoda to have a lower rate compared to walk-in rate. We were able to get a late check out for additional 200pesos per hour
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lipca 2015
just okay for 1 night stay

clean rooms, elevator, near public market
5,3
our stay is "just okay". it's at the back to the public market but quite far to calle crisologo. but tricycles are just in front. the place is clean and the breakfast is just okay (plated and not buffet). the staffs are pleasant but not informative. wifi is not available inside the rooms. also, we don't like how we were treated by the lady owner/manager when we ask them if we can have a late check out. she's quite rude and snob.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lipca 2015
our stay is just okay..

clean, near public market, with elevator
5
the room is quite small but cute and clean. the location is quite far to calle crisologo but at the back of public market. tricycles are available outside. breakfast is good but not buffet. staffs are pleasant but not informative. TV is too small. Flat iron is not available (even for extra cost). doors are hard to close. wifi is not available inside the rooms. the lady owner/manager is snob and not friendly at all especially when we ask if we can check out a little late.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 13 czerwca 2015
Overnight Experience

1. Location is good 2. Room is quite spacious 3. Offers breakfast
6,7
It would have been better if the elevator is functioning 100%.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeanette L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 czerwca 2015
Rooms too small

Not good at all, elevator does not open on the third floor
5
Not good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elmer D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 czerwca 2015
just fine

location
5,7
Rooms are just fine for short stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dulce M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Very accessible, clean facilities and accomodating

Big rooms, has modern designs of rooms and other facilities
9,7
Great! Can be recommended to friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 31 maja 2015
Good place for a night.. But that's all..

Room, location, easy to locate
6,3
It was all okay until breakfast time. They serve buffet to regular clients, however, only plated meals for agoda clients. The rooms are clean.. But the parking lot is 250m away and the security in the parking lot? Oh, there's no security in their parking lot.. No hotel staff or security guard..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gloria R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 maja 2015
Nice place to stay and location is good.

Cleanliness, good food and location are the 3 best things about the hotel.
8
Our brief stay was pleasant and we had a good sleep.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanh L. Podróż w większej grupie Belgium, 10 maja 2015
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FoyerMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FoyerMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - SiłowniaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AM-AGWEB-4D04