lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, W granicach miasta, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepcja Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Foyer Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Foyer Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Siłownia Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ogród
Okolica: W granicach miasta Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 190 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (190)
Sortuj według:
Carolyn A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 marca 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 marca 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6
Saravanakumar K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 marca 2015
Decent hotel

Nice hotel ambience, friendly staff.
7
Had nice spacious and confortable room.Good for short stay. The disadvantages are like shower space quite small, may hit the wall, no extractor fan. The window in the room facing wall!! The WiFi only have coverage in certain floors. Need to go to 3rd floor to get access. Room rate overpriced.
Zephora B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Pleasant accommodation

clean rooms, clean beddings, courteous staff
10
very pleasant
Rosie L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 marca 2015
good location & comfortable

clean hotel, value for money good location
10
The hotel staffs were accommodating. We had a room facing the fountain so we had a nice view. The waterfall suite is so spacious, big bed (good for 4). It is conveniently located in the market a few blocks away from the the city center around 15 mins walk at a slow pace. The complimentary breakfast is good. This is a modern hotel.
Lazar K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 8 marca 2015
good

location, clean, good breakfast
9
Flordelisa N. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 8 marca 2015
High school classmate group tour

View, staff
8,7
We had a wonderful few days. With no complain
Clint S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 lutego 2015
Vigan a great place to visit.

Staff, cleanliness, value
9,3
Excellent
Melba M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
our stay is satisfactory

elevator, ambiance and location
6,7
our stay is ok.
Melba M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
our stay is satisfactory

location, cleanliness and elevator
6,7
our stay is ok but i find it expensive because they dont have a refrigerator. rooms were not wi-fi zone.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FoyerMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FoyerMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - SiłowniaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3A04