lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny 2700 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepcja Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Foyer Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Foyer Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Siłownia Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ogród
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 163 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,9
Wszystkie recenzje (163)
Sortuj według:
Chrisrian B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
vintage vigan

location, room, service
6,3
It was an ok stay. Great location
Veronica A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
Not a 3 star hotel

Staff were helpful
3
Rooms were not cleaned elevator not working. No shower curtains at the upper rest room
Chrisrian B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
vigan trip

location, room and service
7
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
vigan trip

location, room and service
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Chrisrian B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
vigan trip

location, room amd ambiance
6
It was a swell stay. Good food and nice ambiance
Reynaldo T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2014
Wonderful stay

Location, cleanliness, very accommodating staff
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel. the staff are very accommodating on our request and the room is big for 2 person and very clean. the location is accessible to all your needs in the town.
Sheryl O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 października 2014
Nice hotel

Room and food
9
The stay was ok. Staff are ok but the location was a bit far from the heritage village.
Kyle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 5 października 2014
Beware - Brown outs!

The staff was friendly, breakfast was acceptable, and the price was reasonable for the quality of the hotel.
5,7
The staff was very friendly, however, we experienced electricity brown outs at 10-15 minute intervals for the good part of two hours in the evening which was completely unacceptable. While the problem seemed to only affect our floor (3rd floor) the staff seem complacent to check for tripped circuit breakers every 10 minutes and refused to allow us to switch rooms on a different floor. Also, the elevator was broken which meant luggage had to be carried up/down the stairs if a hotel representative wasn't immediately available for help.
Camila R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
simple and clean

near mall and public market
5,7
Nice
Michelle G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2014
Cheap booking for a good location

Location, Price, Staff Courtesy
8,3
Stayed in the Waterfalls Suite. To set your expectations, don't expect any luxuries nor anything fancy in the hotel. There is no fridge, hot plate, thermos, hair dryer, or even a gorgeous view from the outside. It's essentially a hotel right in front of a dry market, with a Mercury Drug Store in front and a few other stalls or stores nearby. You have to walk inside a building to recognize the hotel front in the pictures. You could easily be turned off until you meet the staff who are courteous, respectful, and definitely hospitable, especially to weary travelers at stupid o'clock in the morning. The manager was nice about letting me check in early and charged me just a few extra hundred to help me out since my bus arrives at 4AM or so. The rooms are spacious and clean. They really know that you will want a hot shower immediately after you get in because the showers work! Water pressure is amazing! Note - there are no toiletries, so be smart enough to bring a few until the drug store opens at 7AM or 8AM. Even smarter, get some water/beverages at the nearby 7-11 or the drug store if you're the type that wants to be well-hydrated at every hour. If you're the type that likes coffee at every hour, or tea, make sure to get some hot water from them, they're nice about it too, but there's a minimal charge for it (20PhP) and it's in a really tall mug, so drink away. The breakfast portions are just right (I'm a big girl, and I like the food, it was filling). They do ask you what you would like at night, so there are a few options (Vigan Longganisa, Fish, etc.) I would say, if you're not after the nostalgia and want something closer to the city, less hassle when traveling by bus or by car, choose this place.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FoyerMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - FoyerMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - SiłowniaMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3B05