lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 266
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 955 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (955)
Sortuj według:
Florence C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9,3
Patrick T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)
Tanaphon K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 30 sierpnia 2014
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, Good condition
8
The hotel is located very near subways, which could take you almost everywhere in HK, the breakfast there is nice, the condition is very clean and standard worth your money
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2014
The hotel make me feel like coming to home & good.

The area they is very near shopping mall MTR station bus stop if u want to causeway bay around 10 min walk there serivce is good
9,7
Overall is perfect I will go back again & will recommended to my family & friends
Diana S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
Perfect!

Great service....Fantastic harbour view from our room.....and great food (dine in)....
10
Just Perfect!
Sun Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 18 sierpnia 2014
So small and not that clean

Location only
5,3
Toru H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 14 sierpnia 2014
we enjoyed the hotel very much

staffs were very nice, pool was good, and the room was very clean and comfortable.
9,3
we'll stay there again.
Che D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Nice and clean Hotel

Near to MTR, WIFI, Clean Room
7,7
I would describe this hotel as nice and clean hotel, near to MTR Station, nice staff but it is far to any shopping mall by walking range. We have to walk to Tin Hau Food Square to find food. My children are satisfied with hotel's WIFI and it is recommended for those travelling with families. The room is consider big in Hong Kong.
Anoop R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 4 sierpnia 2014
Nice place to stay with a harbour view

Easy access to MTR, groceries & restaurants, Shutttle bus service, Nice harbour view
8
It was a nice stay. Easy check in and out, shuttle bus services, friendly staff, nice breakfast, good pub, nice harbour view, near to MTR, groceries and restaurants. Opt for a high floor harbour view room. Could have been much better cleaning and house keeping services.
Jun W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 sierpnia 2014
Normal Condition

Smoking, Location, Swimming
7
Normal condition at the Metropark Hotal Causeway Bay.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02