Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 266
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 915 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (915)
Sortuj według:
Weiyuan C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 7 lipca 2014
Quite convenient to each sightseeing via subway.

Good serviceConvenient transportation Clean
7,3
Though not that big even in the sea view rooms, it is still quit clean and consumer oriented.
Leslie M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 lipca 2014
Metropark was fantastic.

Harbor view rooms were worth the extra cost. Rooftop pool was amazing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
10
This was a highlight of my stay in Hong Kong. I would stay there again. The rooftop pool was absolutely amazing!
Andre L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 30 czerwca 2014
have fum time with kids

best roof top swimming pool, good location, best toilet paper
9,3
good fun time with family, close to subway, so many local restaurants around the hotel, surely will come back next time,
Jessica B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 czerwca 2014
Brief but enjoyable

Friendly staff, great view, good price
8,3
Our stay was good, the staff members were all very friendly and helpful. The beds were quite hard, but we realised after 2 more weeks in China that most beds in China are hard so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Ben D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 czerwca 2014
Got upgraded on arrival, very impressed with room

Close to MtR, ROOF TOP POOL, very clean
8
No issues was a great hotel close to the MtR. Staff were great as well with all requests
Daniel ,. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 czerwca 2014
Lovely hotel with lovely staff.

Location next to MTR station. Great view of Victoria Harbour. Lovely staff made stay pleasant.
9,3
-
Suzanne D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 16 czerwca 2014
Metro Park Hotel is a great choice

Quality, location & view
8
Excellent Hotel I was delighted with my 4 night stay in a harbour view room, it was very comfortable and quiet. The hotel services were excellent. I was met and efficiently transferred from the airport by the shuttle bus representative who greeted me on arrival with a complimentary bottle of water then escorted me to their shuttle transfer to the hotel. At the hotel I dined there two evenings and particularly enjoyed dining in Vic's bar with a great live band for evening entertainment. For dining I recommend their Sauteed Prawns with Peppers & Peanuts in Szechuan Spicy Sauce. It is absolutely delicious. Location is great, the train station is just a couple of minutes walk from the hotel. Tin Hau Station this is one stop from Causeway Bay. Great views of the harbour from the roof top. pool area.
Liko S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 czerwca 2014
good

clean good kind receptionist
10
Kan U. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 15 czerwca 2014
Good

Good Location, good service and comfortable room.
9,3
Jamie H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel, good location

Friendly staff, location, accessibility to transportation
8,3
Our family of five (6, 4, and 1 year old) stayed for two nights. Walking distance to Victoria Park where there was playground equipment. Hotel offered breakfast for a fee. It isn't a huge menu but had what most people would like and accommodated western and asian guest. We played in the rooftop pool. It was a little small, but offered an amazing view of HK, both in daytime and nighttime. Check in was easy and the staff was very accommodating. We didn't request a baby crib, so they didn't have one the first night but gave us one for the second night as it became available. The family room was nice and roomy, although the light for the bathroom is quite annoying as you have to turn it on/off in a place that is far away from the bathroom. The walls of the bathroom are frosted glass, and though it looks nice, it is inconvenient at night when one needs to turn the light on because the light shines through the glass and into the rest of the room, thus illuminating the whole sleeping space. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3A06