Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Basen Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Lokalizacja: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 266
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 867 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (867)
John W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 marca 2014
Average hotel

Friendly staff, good location, view
6,7
Although we enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong, this hotel was a little disappointing. We booked this hotel because we wanted to use the rooftop pool. Unfortunately it is not heated and so it can only be used for a short time throughout the year. The gym is small but modern and clean and has a great view. The rooms are small and need an upgrade. The service was attentive and prompt. The location in Causeway Bay and close to the MTR station is the best part. There are also some great eating places and coffee shops a short walk away from the hotel.
Suvit T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 19 marca 2014
Good location, easy to get arround.

The hotel is very near the subway station and the tram. The service is nice and friendly. Good value for the money.
8
Nathaniel C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 15 marca 2014
very affordable and close to shopping area

restaurants, shopping, transportation
7,3
very friendly staff. close to causeway bay hong kong
Alan C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 8 marca 2014
Very relaxing with friendly and attentive staff

Clean, good location and easy access to various places
8,3
Like the surrounding and will stay in this hotel during next trip
Grace T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 lutego 2014
Nice and spacious room for 3 people

Space, location, quietness
8,7
One of the most value for money hotel in Hong Kong.
Antonio M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 16 lutego 2014
the place is good

near shopping, close park and easy public transport
6,3
hotel is good but only thing the front desk staff need more training and polite the speech
Prasert W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 lutego 2014
comfortable

good comfort friendly
8
David A. Podróż służbowa Australia, 13 lutego 2014
Hotel is very good value

The best thing about this hotel was the staff - courteous, helpful, efficient. The rooms were small but were well-appointed, comfortable and clean. By HK standards, the room rate was very affordable.
8,3
My stay was pleasant. Almost everything about the hotel works well. The only complaints were the slowness of the lifts and the policy of starting the entertainment in the bar early in the evening. We had to go elsewhere for a pre-dinner drink
Virginia A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 lutego 2014
Convenient hotel close to transport

access to public transport, location, surrounding cafes and restaurants
7,7
This is a pleasant well run hotel which is very convenient for travellers as it is near allmajor transport options on Hong Kong Island and also near Victoria Park and the harbour.
Yeo W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 lutego 2014
Nice location with good seaview

Near to Victoria Park, have seaview room and also near to transportation.
9,7
It was a good experience as this was the first time I took my parents oversea for Chinese New Year Celebration. The hotel is near to Victorial Park harbour and the hotel informed us on the timing to watch the fireworks on 1st Feb in our room. This was very thoughtful as my folks would not have the energy to walk to star avenue for the show. The transportation is very easy to access from this hotel. There is mtr and bus interchange around the corner of the hotel. The staff in the hotel is very friendly and able to advice me on early check out timing and help me to call a taxi at 4am in the morning. Overall my folks and myself have enjoyed our stay in this hotel and looking forward to another stay here in future.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BasenMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne


AS-AGWEB-3B05