Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

8,0

z 1229 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1229)
Sortuj według:
Yuan L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 maja 2016
Pleasant Experience
6,7
Value for money. Great Staff!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cherry C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2016
Internet mobile phone
6,7
It's better to provide Internet mobile phone. Other than this, the hotel was perfect for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 kwietnia 2016
HK
6
Well mannered, very helpful to provide us an extra half day for late check-out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Josephine K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 17 kwietnia 2016
Disappointing
4
Rooms were dated, musky smell of moisture, bathroom in bad condition, loud plumbing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic location, good level of service, good-si
6,3
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016 with family (2 adults 1 child 6 y.o.). Great place, fantastic location just outside of the densest core of downtown Hong Kong (Victoria Park next door is a welcome buffer). Family room was clean, large by HK standards, and had a great view. Lobby is not grand but serves its purpose. All staff were efficient and friendly. Housekeeping was impeccable. Only two complaints: (1) no chairs or loungers on the roof-top pool (at least while I was there) so not a great place to relax; (2) Design of the "family" room has a big flaw-- the (interior) bathroom has a frosted glass wall and very bright lights with no dimming option, so turning on the bathroom light set floods the whole room with light at night. This is inconvenient when you have kids who go to sleep earlier than you want to, and somewhat undercut the value of the family room. Even a small lamp/nightlight in the bathroom would help. This aside, I would stay at Metropark Causeway Bay again without hesitation. I also wish they would offer the family room with breakfast included as an booking option.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 11 kwietnia 2016
Tea or coffee? Get it yourself over there
2,7
For an establishment that is charging the same as the Sheraton Kowloon club lounge access that was the titled reception was given to my wife as we entered the breakfast area cafe du park. We did not use the club lounge as it only serves a continental breakfast on rather inelegant furniture and during the day and evening is even more dissapponting when cocktail hour is a Coke Sprite or tea coffee. We did not bother but I imagine that was also help yourself irbid over there . We checked in to find that we were with a young child given a smoking room which we walked out of and asked for a none smoking which ended up being a twin bed . The carpets smelt . All in all not a nice hotel and service and room appointments nothing like what is available for the same price across the bay. On the positive side the door staff are always happy and friendly and willing to help. I guess on Hong Kong sevens weekend you do not always get what you pay for .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2016
Functional Hotel but dont expect anything great
4
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Somprasong S. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 9 kwietnia 2016
Nice view
5,7
Clean room, good view. I like a swimming pool on the roof of the hotel. We can see Hong Kong bay while swimming even the night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maeva Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 kwietnia 2016
Visit friends in Hong Kong and sample fine food
5,3
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is conveniently situated.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Campbell D. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 13 marca 2016
Great Rooms for Hong Kong
6
So nice to be upgraded to a suite room. Nice room size for Hong Kong with very friendly and helpful staff. Good location and very close to MTR
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Obiekty rekreacyjneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03