lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay

148 Tung Lo Wan Road, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Bufet Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka
Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Hol Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 266
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 966 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (966)
Sortuj według:
Pranav D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 października 2014
Excellent stay

Harbour view room close to mtr helpful staff
10
Excellent the harbour view room and the terrace pool and gym was outstandind
Enrico T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 20 października 2014
Nice View from Roof Top

Location, Staff Performance and Hotel Conditions
8,3
Lovely Place to stay
Leonor P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 19 października 2014
weekend in Hong Kong

the location, the happy hour food in the suites rooms and the space of the bathrooms
6,3
Our stay was reasonable but not special. The room was very small compared with the photos and the ling room too.
Nathaniel C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 października 2014
Swimming at Metropark

Honest, Clean, Location
8,3
I left my ear plugs at the locker room at the swimming pool. When I return at night to get it they returned it to me.
Andrew L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 października 2014
Location location

Close to subway great view of bay good food
8,3
Good location easy to find and access from airport.Good resturant with attentive staff
Mark M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 28 września 2014
Mitchell holiday

Swimming pool on the roof, proximity to Victoria park, harbour views at night
8
It was lovely
Kok K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 września 2014
I'll be back!

Good location, easily accessible to shopping mall and the free airport shuttle bus!
9,3
Keng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 września 2014
Great Hotel

Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable
8
Great Accommodation, Nice Room, Comfortable. It is a pleasant stay at this hotel
Florence C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
Good location.

Staff very understanding, good service good options of pillows
9,3
Patrick T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2014
Great value

Good value, nice location, clean room
6,3
This is a good value for a great location. It is terrific for the price I paid (US$117 a nite) For a stopover place to sleep it is perfect. If I wanted more luxury, I would go somewhere else (and alas also pay double more)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Causeway Bay HongkongMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - BufetMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/HolMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneMetropark Hotel Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06