Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Salon Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 487
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2012 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2012)
Sortuj według:
Monika M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 5 czerwca 2011
Doskonała lokalizacja !

Doskonała lokalizacja , blisko hotelu stacja metra oraz wieczorowe i nocne atrakcje-promenada gwiazd ,Lady's Market .
8,7
Hotel polecam na krótki stop-over.Położenie przy dość ruchliwej ulicy nie wpływa na komfort pobytu.Nie polecam korzystania z kuchni hotelowej ,wokół hotelu jest mnóstwo fajnych małych knajpek serwujących posiłki od rana do póznej nocy.Praktycznie za progiem holu hotelowego po lewej stronie jest mała słodko-słona cukierenka .Hotel oferuje shuttle-busa,który dowozi nie tylko na naprawdę blisko połozoną stację metra,Lady's Market ale i na nabrzeże portowe z wieczornymi atrakcjami - np.koncert świateł.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Korzystajcie z taxi-tanio ,szybko i bezproblemowo :)-równiez na Lantau.
Vadim D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Russia, 14 lipca 2014
Good enough

Swimming pool, service, location
7
I compleatly felt comfotoble
Caroline A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 lipca 2014
up to expectation

attentive housekeeping services; small but adequate rooftop pool; overall services fine
6,7
Food & beverage facilities need to enhance, the foods at all outlets are mediocre at best. At under HKD950 per room night, this hotel offers the best value when compared to similar classed hotels in the area.
Lynette L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 lipca 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Clean room, shuttle bus service, airport shuttle bus stop
7,7
Clean room, attentive staff and very useful to have the hotel shuttle bus service to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui areas.
Shine K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 4 lipca 2014
It is ok
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Priscilla L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 lipca 2014
Pleasant stay for 6D5N

Clean, convenient, good service
7,3
I am a frequent traveler to Hong Kong and have always chosen to stay in this hotel. Since it's not located in the center of the shopping area, the price is lower. Good thing is, the hotel offers free shuttle every 15 or 30 minutes to Mongkok and Tsim Tsa Tsui shopping areas. The standard room is quite basic & small but it's clean. The restaurants inside the hotels offer very good food.
Lam P. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 3 lipca 2014
Excellent customer service!

Customer service was great as staff explain in details. Rooms were very spacious than expected as most of the hotel in hongkong are considered crampy.Moreover there's shuttle bus service provided! :)
8
A pleasant stay even though for only a night.shuttle bus service provided to plac3s such as tsim sha tsui and mongkok. Great shopping places!
Henki H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 2 lipca 2014
Great and a comfort place to stay

Near to night market, easy access from and to airport, and provide shuttle bus to nearest MTR
7,7
It's a good hotel to take a rest after spent day for shopping or sightseeing. The room is clean with a bigger space compare to other hotel I ever stayed. Recommended for a family trip.
Teck K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Free shuttle service . Near to local restaurants. Helpful staff.
7,3
We booiked two rooms as we were travelling with relatives and staff took initiative to offer adjoining rooms.
Chee W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Free wifi, easy access to airport and MTR stations, close proximity to food places
9,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BasenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SalonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C02