lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Salon Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 487
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2057 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2057)
Sortuj według:
Monika M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 5 czerwca 2011
Doskonała lokalizacja !

Doskonała lokalizacja , blisko hotelu stacja metra oraz wieczorowe i nocne atrakcje-promenada gwiazd ,Lady's Market .
8,7
Hotel polecam na krótki stop-over.Położenie przy dość ruchliwej ulicy nie wpływa na komfort pobytu.Nie polecam korzystania z kuchni hotelowej ,wokół hotelu jest mnóstwo fajnych małych knajpek serwujących posiłki od rana do póznej nocy.Praktycznie za progiem holu hotelowego po lewej stronie jest mała słodko-słona cukierenka .Hotel oferuje shuttle-busa,który dowozi nie tylko na naprawdę blisko połozoną stację metra,Lady's Market ale i na nabrzeże portowe z wieczornymi atrakcjami - np.koncert świateł.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Korzystajcie z taxi-tanio ,szybko i bezproblemowo :)-równiez na Lantau.
Chong N. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Service

Friendly Reception during check-in & check-out; friendly housekeepers & Bell Boys
8,3
As usual, warmth & passionate staff in Metropark Hotel. Very cleaned Toilet & hotel room.
Song S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 sierpnia 2014
Travel pleasant

Clean, comfort room and value for money
7,3
Satisfactory and value for money
Jacqueline P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
Review

Room is clean, staffs were friendly and hotel was near to cafe. :)
7,3
I would stay there again if I were to stay in Hong Kong. Good stuff, nice environment. Convenient to food street.
Jacob K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2014
Good and clean with friendly staff

Excellent service, clean rooms, well equipped with electronic appliances and wifi
8,3
Very comfortable and good shuttle service.
Huimin L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Great service

Services, rooms
7,7
The location is quite far from mongkok East MTR station, but there's shuttle bus services from hotel to mongkok/tsim sha tsui. Their customer service is great... Value for money
Huey J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Clean hotel with free shuttle to Mongkok MTR

Hotel is clean and comfortable. 15mins walk to Mongkok. Hotel provides free shuttle to Mongkok MTR & Tsim Sha Tsui MTR daily. If taking Airport Express, free bus shuttle (K5) from hotel to Kowloon MTR
8
Hotel was having renovation at higher floors, but was not affected as it's from 10am - 6pm. Hotel upgraded my room as it was full, although I've booked my accommodation earlier. Hotel is 15mins walk from Mongkok MTR and Ladies street (shopping) and good food. Hotel provides daily shuttle buses (first come first serve) to Mongkok MTR and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR at 15-30mins intervals. If taking airport express train, there's free bus services from Kowloon MTR (City check in to airport) to Hotel door step (bus number K5). There's a Welcome supermarket directly across the street, and shops & bakery nearby the hotel. Free Wifi in the room is superb, high speed throughout the day.
Yeo C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
great service and shuttle bus service

great service and shuttle bus service and room
7,7
amazing, loved the great service and shuttle bus service and room standards
Hari J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 sierpnia 2014
good location hotel

good location , acceptable price , friendly
6,7
room is not too small for acceptable price , free shuttle to mongkok and tsim tsam shui , easy to travelling in city
Wing K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2014
very good

location, big room, clean
7,3
very nice

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BasenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SalonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A05