lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Salon Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 487
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2330 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2330)
Sortuj według:
Monika M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 5 czerwca 2011
Doskonała lokalizacja !

Doskonała lokalizacja , blisko hotelu stacja metra oraz wieczorowe i nocne atrakcje-promenada gwiazd ,Lady's Market .
8,7
Hotel polecam na krótki stop-over.Położenie przy dość ruchliwej ulicy nie wpływa na komfort pobytu.Nie polecam korzystania z kuchni hotelowej ,wokół hotelu jest mnóstwo fajnych małych knajpek serwujących posiłki od rana do póznej nocy.Praktycznie za progiem holu hotelowego po lewej stronie jest mała słodko-słona cukierenka .Hotel oferuje shuttle-busa,który dowozi nie tylko na naprawdę blisko połozoną stację metra,Lady's Market ale i na nabrzeże portowe z wieczornymi atrakcjami - np.koncert świateł.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Korzystajcie z taxi-tanio ,szybko i bezproblemowo :)-równiez na Lantau.
Goh K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 kwietnia 2015
The Hotel is clean and neat

Service is good, shuttle transportation is convenience, the room is clean
7
My stay is enjoyable but room is slighty too small with surrounding not so impress too
Rejmal N. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Excellent value for money

Metro club lounge, efficiency of staff, location
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Metropark very much. We had a metro club room and took advantage of the happy hour free drinks and snacks which were included. The food was excellent quality and the staff attentive to our needs. We would not hesitate in recommending the hotel to anybody else.
Marco T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2015
cozy spacious well centered

Its easy to go for entertainment and shopping from this hotel
6
Anish T. Podróż służbowa India, 6 kwietnia 2015
Value for money and good stay

Only problem is check on take long time Value for money little far from city but hotel provide shuttle is good
4,7
Good stay, wifi is not so fast but overall is a good stay
Vanessa O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2015
Comfort room

Clean, comfort , "bigger room"
6,7
3rd time to Hong Kong but 1st time stayed in metro park. The room was clean and comfort. Based on Hong Kong standard, the room considered big and spacious. However, if you have luggages with you upon arrival in Hong Kong, it's always better take a taxi to the hotel than taking MTR. It take about 20 minutes walk from the hotel to the nearest MTR station - Mongkok. Shuttle bus provided to certain location based on hotel scheduled timing. Few restaurant available around the hotel, but not great foods. :P. For my next trip and if I would like to stay in mongkok area, I will go back to the hotel I used to stay, much more convenient and nearer to MTR. :)
Haote X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 1 kwietnia 2015
just good

counter
9,7
Elfira F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 31 marca 2015
Excellent Stay

Service staff. Clean rooms. Location.
9,7
Everything in the hotel is great. Staff are friendly and helpful and able to answer queries well. Location wise is quite okay, it is near MTR, eateries and 7-11. The free shuttle bus to TST and Mongkok is superb. It saves time to travel on the MTR and go directly to the "touristy" attractions. Very convenient and always as scheduled. Can enquire with concierge about it. Sip sip bar at the hotel is great. Who doesn't love Happy Hour? Overall... Satisfied with the stay. Would return.
Boo C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 marca 2015
great

There's Airport Express Shuttle Service, hotel shuttle service to metro and Staff are friendly and helpful
8,3
Although the room I stayed in was abit old but I think it's value for money in terms of location and there's airport express shuttle and hotel shuttle service make the transportation easier.
Pui Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Cleanliness And Comfortable

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff
6,3
Overall is fine but the place is not accessible

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BasenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SalonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07