lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Salon Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 487
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2115 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2115)
Sortuj według:
Monika M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 5 czerwca 2011
Doskonała lokalizacja !

Doskonała lokalizacja , blisko hotelu stacja metra oraz wieczorowe i nocne atrakcje-promenada gwiazd ,Lady's Market .
8,7
Hotel polecam na krótki stop-over.Położenie przy dość ruchliwej ulicy nie wpływa na komfort pobytu.Nie polecam korzystania z kuchni hotelowej ,wokół hotelu jest mnóstwo fajnych małych knajpek serwujących posiłki od rana do póznej nocy.Praktycznie za progiem holu hotelowego po lewej stronie jest mała słodko-słona cukierenka .Hotel oferuje shuttle-busa,który dowozi nie tylko na naprawdę blisko połozoną stację metra,Lady's Market ale i na nabrzeże portowe z wieczornymi atrakcjami - np.koncert świateł.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Korzystajcie z taxi-tanio ,szybko i bezproblemowo :)-równiez na Lantau.
Archie L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 października 2014
Good

Clean, location, quiet
8
Hotel is clean, room is comfortable, at night is quiet, location is near MTR, & shopping area
Ahmed A. Podróż służbowa Maldives, 18 października 2014
Superb hotel

provides free sim, close to public transport and close to shopping areas
6,7
Nilufar D. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 października 2014
Good Stay at Metropark Hotel

Value for dollar in HK, clean, reasonably quiet area in HK
8,7
Metropark Kowloon was one of the "nicer cheaper" hotels in HK that had clean rooms and clean washrooms. After staying in another similarly priced hotel, we realize that Metropark Hotel is a great choice at this price point.
Lee P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 października 2014
Good location standard HK hotel

Good location, free shuttle service, comfortable room
8,3
The room is of standard HK hotel size, small if compared to other countries, but is of reasonable sizing for HK. Our room is made up everyday with fresh towels & bed made up. The hotel is located in the middle of Mongkok, walking distance to the nearest MTR & very near to all the shopping areas in Mongkok. It also provides free shuttle bus services to TST & Mongkok every 30mins. Theres many good restaurant all around the hotel and 2 convenient shops also. Overall, a good stay. Definitely will come back to this hotel if in HK again.
Wong Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 października 2014
clean and comfortable room

clean friendly good location
8,3
the place is newly renovated and the room is nice. staffs are friendly and helpful. hotel give free sim card for our phones that allow us to use free local calls n data for 1 week. awesome services.
Siew B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 6 października 2014
Inconvenience location

Free wifi, room clean and friendly staff
6,7
Average,Room is clean and spacious
Lagrimas F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 października 2014
A nice family hotel

Staff location and bar
10
I would definetely come back again. A nice family hotel
Jeanbaptiste A. Podróż w większej grupie France, 4 października 2014
Pleasant stay in the heart of Kowloon side

Price, Comfort and Convenience
9
Comfortable stay with clean rooms and a convenient location. There is a bus stop to go to the Kowloon Airport Express station in front of the hotel and the hotel also has a free shuttle bus from Mong Kok where the hotel is to Kowloon and also to Tsim Sha Tsui. But it is a bit far from the subway station. The street is relatively quiet and so is the hotel at night. We did not have any food in the hotel so I cannot comment on this. But the rooms are reasonably big and very clean, quite well equipped and the service is ok. The price is reasonable especially provided that we were there during the National Chinese holiday.
Lam C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 4 października 2014
Excellent

Food, wifi
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BasenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SalonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08