lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Metropark Hotel Kowloon

75 Waterloo Road, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Łazienka Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Basen Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Siłownia Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Salon
Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Wyposażenie Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Foyer Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżu Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja Metropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 487
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 2282 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (2282)
Sortuj według:
Monika M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 5 czerwca 2011
Doskonała lokalizacja !

Doskonała lokalizacja , blisko hotelu stacja metra oraz wieczorowe i nocne atrakcje-promenada gwiazd ,Lady's Market .
8,7
Hotel polecam na krótki stop-over.Położenie przy dość ruchliwej ulicy nie wpływa na komfort pobytu.Nie polecam korzystania z kuchni hotelowej ,wokół hotelu jest mnóstwo fajnych małych knajpek serwujących posiłki od rana do póznej nocy.Praktycznie za progiem holu hotelowego po lewej stronie jest mała słodko-słona cukierenka .Hotel oferuje shuttle-busa,który dowozi nie tylko na naprawdę blisko połozoną stację metra,Lady's Market ale i na nabrzeże portowe z wieczornymi atrakcjami - np.koncert świateł.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Korzystajcie z taxi-tanio ,szybko i bezproblemowo :)-równiez na Lantau.
Michelle C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
Hotel staff are very kind and the hotel are clean

clean comfortable to stay room rate is reasonable
8
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 lutego 2015
Came to Hong Kong for Chinese New Year

Comfort,good size room and friendly staff
8,3
It was fabulous .It was very good saw the live lion dance at the hotel in the Chinese New Year,will bring me good luck
Lim L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 lutego 2015
fabulous staffs

the rooms are consider spacious and clean. The staffs are helpful too, i feel very comfortable to approach anyone of them to help.
9
Fabulous! Im a free and easy traveler which love they're shuttle bus to Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui, can save you lots of time to MTR and shopping locations. Staffs are more than willing to assist you and most of them know Basic English. Rooms are clean and spacious, room services are attentive too.
Qian Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 lutego 2015
Convenient to airport

clean,quiet,convenient to airport
7,3
Susan C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
Great hotel matches our needs

Delux room spacious, near Mong Kok, value pricing
7,7
Booked 2 days, found the room to be more than adequately spacious for two traveler so extended the stay to 4 days. We had no noise problem I believe due to the upgrade to deluxe room being on a club floor. The room was comfortable and clean, with complimentary bottled water, and spacious bath room. No tub but wasn't a concern. We did not take the club upgrade for ~HKD430 PP which includes buffet breakfast, as we didn't think we would want a buffet every morning. Ended up didn't get a chance to try the buffet at all. I didn't mind the 10 min walk to Mong Kok MTR station but it would be tough for seniors. The shuttles to Mong Kok and tsim Sha Tsui as other reviews state is often full.
Liza Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
家具too old, 太简陋,no bath tub

Serverce only
6
Not bad for the price
Suraya B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 lutego 2015
Good location

Facilities, Transportation, Location
5,3
We took the family room (triple sharing) which is small by Malaysian standard, but by Hong Kong standard, it is quite spacious. The hotel is not that close to the MTR Mongkok station, although you can get there on foot in 10 minutes if you walk briskly. Finding the station was a bit of a hassle as there were no signboards pointing there and HK people are not very helpful. But it is still a good location at the price we paid. We had to walk back to the hotel from Ladies Market with our purchases as we couldn't get a cab. Not too far, but it wasn't that near either.
Duncan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 lutego 2015
business stay

facilities good, staff helpful, comfortable room
6,7
A little far from MTR apart from this was a good stay
Francesco R. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 12 lutego 2015
good hotel

clean, free shuttle bus
9,7
only some water noise maybe for cabin on 19 floor, (near swimming pool)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Metropark Hotel Kowloon HongkongMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - ŁazienkaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - BasenMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SiłowniaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - SalonMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - WyposażenieMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - FoyerMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - RestauracjaMetropark Hotel Kowloon Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B05